As seen in Yola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

As seen in Yola

Imagine!

64 comments:

1. On logs of wood that can easily roll off? If I catch my pikin eh!

2. Risk of life, see where that idiot put his balls😂

#reeshahr

3. If only they understand d word ' dangerous '

4. Smh

5. Lord have mercy. More Instagram followers for you

2. Hmmm..My dear Linda na so we see am..This is ABOKI PEOPLE for you. If u do mistake leave them now they will join their brothers Boko Haram

1. Your dear Linda?, lmao! The hustle is real....working and struggling for 100k. Hungry people full this blog yet they pretend.

3. Meh haka??? Bonita Bislam come and talk to your people o.....

4. My people say,na where ur crase stop,na him another person crase dey start... Lol.Even Lagos agberos can't try this at home

5. Replies
    1. Which one be aunty Linda..aunty Linda, u nor know ur aunty for house? Abi she senior you?#loud hiss#all these ass lickers..

6. Some of them even travelled with Cow...I knw 1day some aboki's will av sense

7. When death is hungrying people but they want to play small first

8. Aboki will always be Aboki...no amount of change can change these ppl

9. Recipe for disaster.

10. Just imagine the kind of risk people engage in because of poverty! if anything hppens right now<, they'd be like "God is so unkind to us" or it's the innocent devil who will be held responsible for it once again.

11. Is a normal thing to overload like this in states like yola, sokoto, kebbi and zamfara

12. I dey imagine since Aunty Linda

13. Nawa o. Abuse of machine

14. Why do people take unnecessary risk

15. Jizosu! For wat na?

16. Suffering & Smiling.

17. ****************Dax exactly whr u stuffs like dis ************ xo na dia dia

18. Aboki don't value there lifes that's why they go on suicide mission. Accursed children

19. This is not new. I don see am tire for north.

20. ...forget it...that is how they often transport their ammunition (guns),,..
    It's a albi

21. When & if it happens now, they will say it's the devil. Stupid boys!

22. Tht is the Hausa mans lifestyle for u. #hardship is d sure way for 'em

23. U very fond of blocking all comments just to let ur so called people who we know very well alwayz appear to be the first line of comments..linda continue dier is God!

24. Aboki na their life style.. nothing to them#Lindangwanu#

25. Speechless...

26. Naija is just too hard. How u won blame them. When u siddon for ur house, u don't knw what ppl go tru to eat. Like linda relaxing in her balcony at banana estate, and be like *imagin dis ppl*. Naija is just to difficult. #Inlov with LIB.

27. Once aboki, always aboki, d said c
    "Change" can't stop dis one. Even yoruba agberos can't do this one. Chai! "Linda's sister from another mother.

28. am inviting u to Yola

29. Linda wht do u expect? Na aboki lyf b dat na. Linda observe!

30. Lolzzz. Aboki people dey worry o. See as the one on brown trouser hang. #Odia

31. LoL..what won't you see here,isn't it one day I saw one taxi reversing in a roundabout..sigh*