Annie Idibia & her mum cover the maiden edition of Impelling Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Annie Idibia & her mum cover the maiden edition of Impelling Africa

Impelling Africa Nigeria is out with its maiden Issue and Special Motherhood Edition featuring beautiful Annie Idibia and her mom, Grace Essien as its cover page personalities. This edition which is themed around the strength of women and joy of motherhood focuses on the trials and triumphs of both mother and daughter as mothers and as entrepreneurs.

The revealing interview brings to limelight the great bond between these two as it is seen behind the scene and on camera. The issue also features MTV Shuga cast, Jemima Osunde where she talks about juggling her career and education and a special feature of Ayodele Dada as man crush of the month. This maiden edition is super packed with educating articles on womanhood and motherhood.

Photography by Diko Photography
Hair by BeOlive; Styled by @hairbysleame
Outfit by Divine Endownment; Styled by @thevirtousstyle
Make Up by Maiworld Makeup

50 comments:

1. Wow they both look beautiful

1. Very very beautiful. Her mum is looking sooo young

2. Beauty everywhere. Her mum is a beauty

3. Annie carrying her mother along. I love that. Good4 dem

4. Annie should stick with this stylist. She looking...

5. Wow so beautiful

6. African queens...... Nice one

...... Liber maniac.....

7. Her mummy is now a star... Congrats!!!

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2016 at 09:21

Pretty mother and daughter,big sis this ur new look is beautiful,kudos to u.

9. Cute mama and daughter...buh y dem no edit d wrong spelling of specials na...#speacials#

10. The joy of motherhood. That woman is still very fresh and young.Looking like age mates.No be all these 'activity girls' wey go age up to 40 and start looking for a man to tie down.Na dem dey born armed robbers and terrorists with their aged blood.

11. For once Annie dresses up in clothes that suit her. Big ups to d stylist.

12. Beautiful! Linda take note!

13. Your mama fine pass you

14. Linda mkn money snc 2,000

15. Uncle or Aunty Editor of magazine, Do your job wella so you dont reduce ur ratings... How can u release a cover page with FEW spelling errors, there shouldn't be any... 😒

16. Replies
    1. Mother is prettier. Not ''more prettier''. Thank me later.

17. Good for em
    But whose buying all this magazines they are covering 😏😏😏

18. The pearl neckpiece on Annie with d blazer is a Zero
    Stylist take note

19. Who is the Editor of this magazine? See how they spelt 'special' on the cover page!!!!

20. Beautiful women.... Annie Mummy GI bu asa nwanyi

21. Two beautiful women...

Children are the crown of their parent...Are you searching for fruit of the womb? Join other happy couples to find out how they did it...Click here to find out.

22. The power of make up tho ...

23. picture dey lie sha....Her mama skin no be here.Bleaching don scatter her skin real life.

24. Wow,wish my mum is alive #sobs#

25. Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

26. Beautiful mother and daughter...

27. Nice one! They both look fabulous