AMVCA 2016: And the best dressed male goes to? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 March 2016

AMVCA 2016: And the best dressed male goes to?

Nigerian men all looked great at the just concluded AMVCA 2016. The best dressed male goes to? More photos after the cut...

113 comments:

1. Utilicious....
    Uti nwachukwu

2. I dunno know his name but the guy on the all sky blue suit, close to Uti, is my best dressed. His haircut, and form fitting clothes, he nailed it!

3. Ramsey Noah all thru mostly those lovely smiles behind his personality single him out.

4. goes to bonario beggy beggy

5. Handsome men, they're all looking so dappy🌹😘💋

6. Ik ogbonna followed by kcee my man. All of them try though.

#Dakinzz

7. IKechukwu and friends slayed it for me....am a fan of Kcee's in styling matters.i like him too

8. Wow they all look great can't even make any choice

9. The guy @ d middle of Ik Nd Uti

10. My best are RMD, Uti and Ik Ogbonna

11. Mike Ezuronye to me was the best dressed male celebrity

12. Joro Olumofin

13. Ondo Prince Joro Olumofin is my winner. The Yoruba Attire reeks Royalty.

14. Joro representing the Yoruba Demons Home and abroad.

15. Adejoro Aka #Doktormofin

16. My winner goes to Adejoro. The Flamboyant Psychologist

17. The Olumofin brothers. Kings

18. Olumofin Joro.

19. My winners are the Olumofin brothers.

20. Who else ? Joro Olumofin.

21. This mai atafor is always repeating his blue suit lol

22. Na wa.... Some posings Na war.....

23. Limpopo crooner. Linda take note!

24. Oga oo...abeg nobody win! All of them carry first...is only our ladies that fall hand...just look at ini edo and ebube nwagbo....smh

25. Joro outfit was unique and classy

26. Smilin.....dey are all beautifully dressd! Except d naive guy, na owanbe he dey go?

27. Joro and Uti

28. I like Joro olumofins outfit. Something different.

29. I GIVE IT TO MIKE EZURONYE.

30. RMD all day asing all day

31. Joro looking like Babalawo LOl!!

32. Joro , Uti and RMd

33. Everybody looked alike . Can't seem to pick a best dressed. I like RMD and Joro sha.

34. It's hard to choose men.. All sexy

35. Pls Mai Atafo should stop trying to force those his shoes to become a trend abeg.

36. Joro Joro all the way!

37. Wow!the guys nailed it dis time.except of cos d guy wearing blue blazers+suspenders +dat blue footwear. What was dat for?
    Ik Ogbonna always slays,Uti is hot and my best is Kcee,he surpised me dis time. Thumbs up to his new stylist

38. I loved Doktor mofins shoes. Shine shine

39. In my opinion, Joro was best dressed . True African Man.

40. Joro rocked his outfit nicely.

41. All these suits suits suits.... They all look identical. I like Joro sha. Dare to be different .

42. Denola of course

43. RMD, the celeb stylist, Ik ogbonna, and d guy in d middle of d 1st pic. Uti nwachukwu I don't gbadu his outfit @ all.. #Lindangwanu#

44. Why can't you attach their names? Na wa for you!

45. Where's Mike Ezunroye? Coz he's the best dressed

46. Joro my crush 😍

47. I love RMD... Evergreen

48. UTI for his choice of colour and the fitting nature of the dress.

49. Joro olumofins outfit is on point. Originality .

50. Joro killed it.

51. I don't know. But one picture strikes me. The first picture, guy in the middle on a sky blue suit. He looks angelic.

52. linda's bestie7 March 2016 at 07:44

Cute men

53. the best dressed goes to RMD, Ramsey, Kcee, Uti

54. I wud giv it 2 uti, his charisma is sum else. Its not jst abt wot u wear, its abt how u cari ursef

55. I think i.k ogbonna. Not liking Gideon okeke outfit, wat with shoe of Mia atafo? Ugly

56. Denola Grey and Mai Atafo in his tassel shoes

57. my RMD is the best dressed. muah...

58. RMD and Uti did it for me! But i don't like how men fashion on carpets is restricted too just suits!! Come on! Y'all try something different but still as classy..all s men were just on suits..hian! Boring

59. Goes to Fashion blogger Denola Grey, followed by the rest.

60. The first three r d best .... ik and co

61. Geez I can't stand that guy with pink socks, he irks the living day light outts me. What's his name again. How the hell did he become fashion police? Irit

62. Goes to me biko.jumbo

63. Ik Ogbonna. My Boyfriend

Www.gennypearl.blogspot.com

64. Mehnnnnnnnnnnnn I cant pick abeg. Uti, Ik, Ubi, Kcee, Mofe, Gbenero & dat 53 extra guy did it for me. Can't really single anyone of dem out!!!

65. Abeg, Mr Ramsey na event you go no be office work.....You look too serious and official....Anyways, Ik, RMD, UTI(with his robotic pose), Ikechukwu, the Tinsel stars, KC, UBI and d rest slayed

66. Bureaudechanger.....KCee all d way

67. Ik Ogbonna ....

68. IK the presenter was the best dressed male while Adesua Etomi was the best dressed female

69. Uti don dey work with MTN? His suit is well tailored but the colour is too bright for a man. Na female and children's colour be that na.

70. uti kill them all

71. The best dressed male goes to uti nwachukwu and d most handsome man among men

72. Uti and this his robotic pose, Denola slayed it

73. They all tried Linda, except for the guy in pink suit. I love Joro's style dou, not bad. Guys wearing pencil trousers that are tight e.g Joseph Benjamin can be annoying jare

74. Bia this joro abi jara what are you doing on this blog under anonymous trying to hype your self ehn? stop forcing yourself down our throats you are not noticed!narcissistic ugly baboon. well since you are here let me make it clear you are the worst dressed . who even gave you ticket? what do you do for a living? bitch pick a struggle. your attire was horrendous abi you think this was one of the weddings you crash for a living. i just dislike you and your black ugly face. looking like one babalawo. Back to business. my best dressed is Ikechukwu. and Mike Ezeronye. uti smh! robocop.

75. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 March 2016 at 14:38

This set of guys are not complete without my sweet heart Mike Ezeronye.he is d best .

76. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 March 2016 at 14:38

This set of guys are not complete without my sweet heart Mike Ezeronye.he is d best .

77. DEFINATELY DENOLA GREY!!!!!

78. DEFINATELY DENOLA GREY!!!!!

79. RMD & the young guy in skye blue