Wow!the guys nailed it dis time.except of cos d guy wearing blue blazers+suspenders +dat blue footwear. What was dat for? Ik Ogbonna always slays,Uti is hot and my best is Kcee,he surpised me dis time. Thumbs up to his new stylist
RMD and Uti did it for me! But i don't like how men fashion on carpets is restricted too just suits!! Come on! Y'all try something different but still as classy..all s men were just on suits..hian! Boring
Geez I can't stand that guy with pink socks, he irks the living day light outts me. What's his name again. How the hell did he become fashion police? Irit
Abeg, Mr Ramsey na event you go no be office work.....You look too serious and official....Anyways, Ik, RMD, UTI(with his robotic pose), Ikechukwu, the Tinsel stars, KC, UBI and d rest slayed
They all tried Linda, except for the guy in pink suit. I love Joro's style dou, not bad. Guys wearing pencil trousers that are tight e.g Joseph Benjamin can be annoying jare
Bia this joro abi jara what are you doing on this blog under anonymous trying to hype your self ehn? stop forcing yourself down our throats you are not noticed!narcissistic ugly baboon. well since you are here let me make it clear you are the worst dressed . who even gave you ticket? what do you do for a living? bitch pick a struggle. your attire was horrendous abi you think this was one of the weddings you crash for a living. i just dislike you and your black ugly face. looking like one babalawo. Back to business. my best dressed is Ikechukwu. and Mike Ezeronye. uti smh! robocop.
113 comments:
Utilicious....
Uti nwachukwu
I dunno know his name but the guy on the all sky blue suit, close to Uti, is my best dressed. His haircut, and form fitting clothes, he nailed it!
Ramsey Noah all thru mostly those lovely smiles behind his personality single him out.
Kcee and ik ogbonna
RMD
goes to bonario beggy beggy
Handsome men, they're all looking so dappy🌹😘💋
Uti and kcee
Ik ogbonna followed by kcee my man. All of them try though.
#Dakinzz
IKechukwu and friends slayed it for me....am a fan of Kcee's in styling matters.i like him too
Wow they all look great can't even make any choice
The guy @ d middle of Ik Nd Uti
My best are RMD, Uti and Ik Ogbonna
They all look dapper.
Lol, *. It's well*
Mike ezuruonye nd RMD
Mike Ezuronye to me was the best dressed male celebrity
Joro Olumofin
Ondo Prince Joro Olumofin is my winner. The Yoruba Attire reeks Royalty.
King joro
Joro representing the Yoruba Demons Home and abroad.
Adejoro Aka #Doktormofin
My winner goes to Adejoro. The Flamboyant Psychologist
The Olumofin brothers. Kings
Olumofin Joro.
Uti& Ogbonna
My winners are the Olumofin brothers.
Who else ? Joro Olumofin.
This mai atafor is always repeating his blue suit lol
Na wa.... Some posings Na war.....
Limpopo crooner. Linda take note!
Oga oo...abeg nobody win! All of them carry first...is only our ladies that fall hand...just look at ini edo and ebube nwagbo....smh
Ikechukwu
Joro outfit was unique and classy
Smilin.....dey are all beautifully dressd! Except d naive guy, na owanbe he dey go?
Joro and Uti
I like Joro olumofins outfit. Something different.
I GIVE IT TO MIKE EZURONYE.
RMD all day asing all day
Joro looking like Babalawo LOl!!
Joro , Uti and RMd
Everybody looked alike . Can't seem to pick a best dressed. I like RMD and Joro sha.
Flexing
It's hard to choose men.. All sexy
Joro
Pls Mai Atafo should stop trying to force those his shoes to become a trend abeg.
Joro Joro all the way!
Wow!the guys nailed it dis time.except of cos d guy wearing blue blazers+suspenders +dat blue footwear. What was dat for?
Ik Ogbonna always slays,Uti is hot and my best is Kcee,he surpised me dis time. Thumbs up to his new stylist
I loved Doktor mofins shoes. Shine shine
In my opinion, Joro was best dressed . True African Man.
Joro rocked his outfit nicely.
All these suits suits suits.... They all look identical. I like Joro sha. Dare to be different .
Ik ogbonna
Denola of course
RMD, the celeb stylist, Ik ogbonna, and d guy in d middle of d 1st pic. Uti nwachukwu I don't gbadu his outfit @ all.. #Lindangwanu#
Why can't you attach their names? Na wa for you!
Where's Mike Ezunroye? Coz he's the best dressed
Joro my crush 😍
I love RMD... Evergreen
UTI for his choice of colour and the fitting nature of the dress.
Joro olumofins outfit is on point. Originality .
Joro killed it.
Olumofin.
I don't know. But one picture strikes me. The first picture, guy in the middle on a sky blue suit. He looks angelic.
Cute men
Mai atafo...
Fine guys Is all I see...
the best dressed goes to RMD, Ramsey, Kcee, Uti
IK Ogbonna
I wud giv it 2 uti, his charisma is sum else. Its not jst abt wot u wear, its abt how u cari ursef
Kcee
I think i.k ogbonna. Not liking Gideon okeke outfit, wat with shoe of Mia atafo? Ugly
Moi boyfriend o
Denola Grey and Mai Atafo in his tassel shoes
my RMD is the best dressed. muah...
RMD and Uti did it for me! But i don't like how men fashion on carpets is restricted too just suits!! Come on! Y'all try something different but still as classy..all s men were just on suits..hian! Boring
Big boys in action!
Goes to Fashion blogger Denola Grey, followed by the rest.
Uti
The first three r d best .... ik and co
Geez I can't stand that guy with pink socks, he irks the living day light outts me. What's his name again. How the hell did he become fashion police? Irit
Goes to me biko.jumbo
Ik Ogbonna. My Boyfriend
Www.gennypearl.blogspot.com
Mehnnnnnnnnnnnn I cant pick abeg. Uti, Ik, Ubi, Kcee, Mofe, Gbenero & dat 53 extra guy did it for me. Can't really single anyone of dem out!!!
All well dressed
Uti Nwachukwu all the way
Uti and mai atafo!yup yup
UTI is a killer!
Abeg, Mr Ramsey na event you go no be office work.....You look too serious and official....Anyways, Ik, RMD, UTI(with his robotic pose), Ikechukwu, the Tinsel stars, KC, UBI and d rest slayed
Bureaudechanger.....KCee all d way
Uti
Ik Ogbonna ....
IK the presenter was the best dressed male while Adesua Etomi was the best dressed female
Uti don dey work with MTN? His suit is well tailored but the colour is too bright for a man. Na female and children's colour be that na.
Ramson Noah
RMD
AY
Dapper
UTI THO
uti kill them all
The best dressed male goes to uti nwachukwu and d most handsome man among men
Uti and Ik
Uti and this his robotic pose, Denola slayed it
They all tried Linda, except for the guy in pink suit. I love Joro's style dou, not bad. Guys wearing pencil trousers that are tight e.g Joseph Benjamin can be annoying jare
Kaycee, Uti, ik n the guy on sky blue..
Bia this joro abi jara what are you doing on this blog under anonymous trying to hype your self ehn? stop forcing yourself down our throats you are not noticed!narcissistic ugly baboon. well since you are here let me make it clear you are the worst dressed . who even gave you ticket? what do you do for a living? bitch pick a struggle. your attire was horrendous abi you think this was one of the weddings you crash for a living. i just dislike you and your black ugly face. looking like one babalawo. Back to business. my best dressed is Ikechukwu. and Mike Ezeronye. uti smh! robocop.
This set of guys are not complete without my sweet heart Mike Ezeronye.he is d best .
DEFINATELY DENOLA GREY!!!!!
Best dress goes to Uti
Gbenro ajibade
RMD & the young guy in skye blue