Adanna Ohakim shares throwback photos from her Maternity shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Adanna Ohakim shares throwback photos from her Maternity shoot

Ex Imo State governor Ikedi Ohakim's daughter Adanna, who recently welcomed a son with her husband - David Steinacker, shared throwback photos taken during a shoot while she was pregnant. See another photo after the cut...

57 comments:

Nwanyi afo ukwu

#LibBadBoy

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

nice

meenah_wakil on instagram

Nice...

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! But when did pregnant women start showing off their belly like this? I guess it is a new fad. She is pretty sha.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Pearlie said...

Lovely pictures

The second is dope

Prince charming comes in different skin colors.

Nice one that is life for u.
So any pregnant bitch that never show us her baby bump is not pregnant what an end time invent.
My dear imo people is calling for ur father to come back almajiri alhaji rochas has killed imo state and turn it to family business.
Rochas must die.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Beautiful photos! So naija men don finish ehn? Ur hubby fine sha.

Tilda said...

Now its a norm. Pregnancy photoshoot...first is sex revealing party,the baby shower,pregnancy photoshoot,delivery party,arrival from delivery party,loss of baby bump party...chai!

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Beautiful

So cute :)

Davido's Driver kindly mail me Asap #urgent Thanks dew_event@yahoo.com

Damolia.DEW

Cool#Lindangwanu#

I cringe every time these twins start with their attention seeking please take several seats desperadoes

Adanna please face your new born child dis is very irresponsible behavior continue to spend all your time on social media instead of bonding with ur new baby

This girl and dat her twin sista are just 2 desperate for attention kan someone shut dem up already

What sort of ugly black belly is dis? y do women do these? Wen dey curse u out now you wld start writing epistle clap back ko

D only thing that makes dese black youtube girls to marry whitey is low self esteem. Take it or leave it shikena dey don't like dier uncircumcised small white penis dey jst manage it I know

What I don't understand is how someone can expose dier body all 4 fame? For your soul to perish? Is it worth it my sista. Please cover up yourself and keep ur baby away from social media

Dis oyinbo gold digga came to take our governors first daughter

Dese twins are so irritating, especially that other lesbian one adanma dat married the poor man wey no get anything na to dey form ohakim in-law all over meanwhile pocket empty tell your husband to stop chasing rich kids no one kares who he's married to and how's that Efcc case going

Girl even Photoshop cldnt help you. cover up ur ugly fat arse. Nexxttttttt

When ur papa has furnished ur expensive lifestyle how won't you be shining teeth family of thieves

Beautiful pics

Beautiful

NA THE GIRL DEY PAY FOR EVERYTHING AND NA NIGERIA MONEY SHE USE GET THE POOL NIGGA

Beautiful, at least she didn't wear bra and pants

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Beautiful photos

Linda don't forget adanna has a twin sister adamma because I don't understand why u hype one more than the other! Abi is cuz adanna married an oyinbo man cuz na small thing they big for u people in 9ja eye mtshew!

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Beutiful

Luciana Chinda said...

Lovely.

Adaobi said...

Linda GI Na dis girls sef! shebi she don born? ozugozia haba

Great,

Just like that!

Afam said...

She's Linda's bestie!!! Go & die ( In ***'s voice)

eunymz said...

Very lovely

Nice..

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hmmm love them
Mehn

This anonymous writing these hate comments, you are just one person. I guess Adanna is living your dream, deal with it and pray God to bless you.
Linda oo.

It's paid advert na d girl cannot leave without publicity bloody show off

Bkus gist sells when the person is important. Adannadavid is a successful brand but d twin sis adanma has nothing but a broke husband and a lot of time on her hands seeking importance from social media forming fitness "expert" so allow do wat she wants adanma and focus on making your husband a better person so he doesn't lych off friends n ur papa again

Adanma u r welkum. feddy girls lesbo association

The jealousy between twins is too much haba y wld u be bothered dat it's only ur twin dat is being gossiped. Get a life so it wld be worth gossiping 2 e inu go?

Wat is d diff? She's still naked it's not a pretty sight at all

All for social media validation, it's sad what our generation has become. Kontinu leaving a life u can't afford jst to keep up wiv dem Patricia bright and jamienicki and lose that fake accent while u r at it

Lol at small penis. Trust me some oyinbo get am bigger and better; and even do it better than the best Naija man you can thnk of. I hate those who date oyinbo because of low self esteem but there is no way to differentiate someone who married for love or someone who did because of inferiority stupidity. So, let's not judge.

Charmeine said...

Anon we know it's the same pained person writing, leave d small penis for her, at least it functions, stop hating, show us your own horseband. Don't hate what you don't understand. Mkpi

Have u ever been pregnant b4? Keep swallowing postinor2, how is this beautiful belly with no preggy mark ugly to u? Ezi

Beautiful

Cute pair

Adanna d way u exposed ur pregnancy is nt gd, is nt our culture. U ar nt d first to marry oyinbo. As d dota of a notable man in d country is nt expected of u. Iam sure u marry d oyinbo as a result of frustratn.hw wld uu father feel seeing ur picture

She's a doctor in Ireland. I followed her vlog on youtube all through her pregnancy period and thought she must be from a very rich home especially with all the gucci and harrods shopping her mum did for the child. I see now that she's the daughter of an ex-governor.
Na wa!