Adam Johnson will leave this luxurious £1.5m mansion for a tiny jail cell as he starts his sentence for child sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

Adam Johnson will leave this luxurious £1.5m mansion for a tiny jail cell as he starts his sentence for child sex

It's a spectacular fall from grace for someone who once had the world at his feet and nothing so drives home the point as the yawning disparity between his comfortable £1.5million mansion and his relatively modest lodgings for the next few years.

Beleaguered Adam will be leaving behind six bedrooms, a gymnasium, a triple garage and beautifully landscaped gardens amongst others for Armley, a castle-like building with some inmates locked up two to a cell, sharing an unscreened stainless steel toilet. He will get cheap meals, a far cry from the gourmet cuisine UK's finest have to offer.

He was also given basic prison issue toiletries like a toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, shampoo and deodorant. Where his wardrobe once boasted the finest designs, fabric and brands, he will have to make do with six plain jumpers and polo shirts, four sets of pants, two pairs of trainers, a beanie hat, gloves and a fleece, plus socks, underpants and night-wear. Talk about grace to grass.

More photos...

57 comments:

1. Poor him
      Linda I'm rly sick...

2. All for pussy that he was already getting, pussy will send some men to their graves.

2. Chai,shit happens wen a man is not disciplined

3. I'm all about the mansion,that mansion it everything dame! I most to make am o....

4. I'm all about the mansion,that mansion is everything dame! I most to make am o....

5. That is change.

6. The cell will be a great match for him so I don't think he'll miss his mansion....damn u beautiful house!

7. Irony of life

‪meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Irony of life

‪meenah_wakil on instagram

9. And he eneded his career just like that just for 3min pleasure .

10. Pple get time to analyse o..like he's spending his lifetime there

11. Friends your sister need 100k to start up a business. God bless you as you bless me. Ejidikeifeoma@yahoo.com

12. Life sha...he should just learn his lesson that's all..

13. Hmmmmmmmm that's life for him!

14. dear Linda ikeji i want to report an issue to you,..i do not know how to contact you personally,..so i had to use this medium,...my name is precious Collins Adams,..i am from delta state,..but i was born and brought up here in Lagos..the issue at hand is concerning my mother,..her name is Mrs Esther abiola hazmat,..she has been sick for over seven years now,..she has these wounds on her right leg that wont heal,..we've visited several hospitals and clinics,..including churches and prayer houses all to no avail,..the reason why i am contacting you is not to ask for financial assistance,..but because of who my mother is,my mother is a staff of the Lagos state government,she works as an health assistance in oto-ijanikin public health care center in oto awori,a local council area under OJo local government Lagos state,where she has been working for over fifteen years.and just like most staffs she joined the thrift and credit association called ojo cooperative before her sickness started,..you would not believe that for over five years while my mum was sick these people where deducting fifteen thousand Naira every month from my mothers salary,.. we complained to them about it,but they continued deducting the money... we had to write a letter to alausa concerning the matter before they stopped the deduction,i have all the payslip to prove this including the letter we wrote to alausa,.. now the issue is the money that they have been deducting over the years from my mothers account and we have been battling this issue since February/march last year 2015 and this is march 2016 we have yet to receive a kobo from ojo cooperative,..please Linda i am exhausted,. because i have expended almost all that i have just to see my mother get well,please help me expose ojo cooperative i want the Lagos state government and the EFCC to investigate ojo cooperative because the word on ground is,.. most people they are owing are dying mysteriously,.. please Linda i don't wont my mother to die,there is a place people suggested to us , that we should take her to for treatment a tradomedical center called AMAS clinic and they billed us two hundred and fifty thousand naira,..while my mother has over five hundred thousand naira sitting idle in ojo cooperatives account,..i have every relevant information that you may require in other to publish this story on your blog,including the names of the secretary and board members of ojo cooperative,..i pray God touches your angelic heart to help me,..here
    is my email,...damacpca@gmail.com,...

1. MA GUY, IN WHAT WAY CAN I HELP, I DON'T MIND. YOUR STORY IS QUITE A PATHETIC ONE.

15. Can someone send his bed to me? 🤔

16. I Begg lets let this guy be.

17. He's deserving of it.. perverted soul

18. He get lock dem dey even giv socks and night wear...naija na one cloth u fit get...

19. Linda pls post my comments

20. Linda UK prisons ate not bad at all. Some people you call billionaires here dont eat like UK prisoners they have cable TV

21. Eayaaah... serves him right. he won't try such in his next world. He needs deliverance n counselling too.

22. Chai what a pity.
    I wish this can still happen in Nigeria.
    Child sex is really bad.

23. But I really feel for the guy.
    He will really suffer for few years.
    What a world for him

24. Too bad, that is "kpekus" can cause you. Its either break you or make you.

25. Just negodu! Too bad! Linda take note!

26. The Fall of A man! So touching! And some men will not learn now! Mtshewwww! The story of Samson,Adam,David, e.t.c! Should be a lesson to All men

27. Next life of his, he'll zip the hell up.

28. That's what u get when u refuse to deal with odd feelings

29. Nawa ds na really wonders,wot does he get frm d stupid act nw.

30. Chie my brother, five minutes of gain has turned years of regrets. You sure say they no send this girl and you self u couldn't resist the temptation.

31. Datz life for u. Linda observe!

32. handmaiden of the LORD26 March 2016 at 22:37

The best the devil can give a man.

33. What you get when you cannot use rope to tie that thing between ur legs

34. Serves him right, enjoy darling the fruit of your lust!

35. Sorry for him. Is always go to make the right decision that will not stop your career

36. Is well with him

37. Chai the devil is a lie

38. That is where law works can that happen in my coun

39. Every thing we do in life has a reward, if is negative take it, if is positive take it. But always be in d positive rout

40. It's really Grace to grass o. Chai

#Linda'spal

41. Now i know what makes him so arrogant believing he's untouchable, he should rot in there. Prodigal son