Police released him because that wasn't their point of focus as at March last year when he was arrested, rather they shifted their focus to his case with the 15 year old girl.
It has also been revealed that while his girlfriend was pregnant with their first child, Johnson regularly arranged for sex sessions in, and on the bonnet of, his £80,000 Range Rover vehicle. He has since been told he will not face action over the bestiality images, as he starts life in jail for the more serious child sex offences.
Medication for sexually transmitted diseases were also reportedly found at his home when police searched it. Johnson will serve half of his sentence in prison before being freed to spend the rest on licence.
He will be on the sex offenders' register for the rest of his life. Details of Johnson's collection of animal porn images could not be reported during his trial, but were revealed yesterday after the case concluded. His career as a professional football is all but over as he will be 34 by the time he is done with his jail term.
Source: DailyMail
Chai!!! See carelessness. Others will learn from you. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteThey will definitely learn.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Agadi na agwo ofe... Tushie ghu!
ReplyDeleteSame one person involved in all these act mentioned ??? I'm speechless.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Same one person kwa???which kain grammar be dis naa? Pls do ursef a huge favor and go back to pri sch oh nnaa! Ezi!
DeleteEnd of his career
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! See mess up....take anytime rope away from him...dt dude fit commit suicide cos he is so fucked..
ReplyDeleteLeave D guy already
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hmm! Dude was a real pervert sha!
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Chai..his career is over
ReplyDeleteHmmmm young handsome man like this with a girlfriend for that matter n a baby. I think he's under spell. I think he needs more of prayers n cancelling.
ReplyDeleteI wonderment How people tend to live a reckless without thinking about where they are and where they heading to .
ReplyDeleteOnly vision less folks like a reckless life like him that's why his ending his life and career in the prison...
If u gat nothing positive driving You; This is What You Get .
Damolia.DEW
Simply put: Adam Johnson is a possessed bastard, a hardened sex maniac, a pedophile and a BIG disgrace to his generation!
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIb!!!
No be today im sickness start. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis dude is a psycho .
ReplyDeleteThat is serious, deliverance needed
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteNa WA ooo
ReplyDeleteHe is sure crazy
ReplyDeleteThere's something called animal porn? Tueh!
ReplyDeleteAlright, seen. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteBrowsed for nice young teen? How is that an offense? Lol good for him sha.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
You see the people y'all look up to? *walks away*
ReplyDeleteThe guy needs therapy, he's a sex/porn addict.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
This guy is a pervert
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThat serves him right. Think he need psychiatric evaluation too. Accursed child
ReplyDeleteHow people just destroy thier lives over stupid things.....@@@@@@BiaBia 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑
ReplyDeleteI'm surprised at the level of hypocrisy in these comments. How many of the guys here watch porn and sleep with girls in a lot more public places?....
ReplyDeleteNow retards think a 23 year-old guy should hang for letting an 17 year old girl blow him....STFU!
He is obviously a sex addict and needs help, to help him get over his addiction. A lot of people go through this sort of problem but they either suppress it which most times ends up in suicide or other extreme sexual behavior or they act it out like Adam has done. I hope he gets proper psychological help while in prison
ReplyDeleteLike all u nigerian boys don't date underaged girls. Be here forming holier than thou. Do not judge let God be the judge
ReplyDeleteHe has been in that madness for long time, sex addiction
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
If it were Nigerians,...
ReplyDeleteThey would blame the victims family for not being understanding.
Let the law take its course