Actress Tonto Dikeh shares more pregnancy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Actress Tonto Dikeh shares more pregnancy photos

She has since welcomed a son.

59 comments:

1. Shebi she was denying the pregnancy before, but we don see the baby now! Looks good tho!

2. Beautiful, but she looked darker

3. What are we supposed to do with the pictures??? Linda take note!

2. Congrats to her

3. Congratulations to her

4. Whoa! That kid must be a big kid...her stomach was really big during pregnancy.

Are You A One Minute Man?

5. Why sharing the pictures now? Why nt baby pictures instead?

........ Liber maniac........

1. So you can kill the child abi

6. Ok,plz show us ur post baby pictures

7. Why showing it now,what's the usefulness, abeg pack

8. TBH she was ugly while heavy

1. @Reginald. I can see you desperately need Linda's 100k. Best of luck!

9. Yeah that's Dr matti korhanens office .WHMC!!! Good Dr!!

1. Yeah i used the same doctor to birth my princess

10. Why she no share am before?

11. I wonder why my sweethrt wasn't sharing this pictures when she was actually still pregnant and just decided to right now! Guess the loss of appetite for instagraming ans Libing was part of the inconveniences she experienced as a pregnant woman of was she pessimistic about making it.

12. She's more prettier been pregnant .

13. How marriage transformed Tonto, so happy for her,

14. Hian,,na now shr come dey post pix of her pregnancy...mtcheew make she park one corner abeg

15. ABEGI, GET OVER YOUR SELF

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 March 2016 at 12:10

Good for her.

17. I'm not sure is her...because phone cover the face.

18. Throughout ur pregnancy period, no pix was shown to us, why now?i think it's irrelevant to us ryt nw.

19. Good for her

20. Thought she denied it before...

21. *******************Mama Ebuka u never born d pikin ni ???????? Oya leav SM n go breast feed ur pikin********** shuuuuu !!!!!!!!!

22. Show us ur baby pix nd forget pregnancy pix. we

23. We Don see am nah, make she show us the baby or she should 4gt it#Lindangwanu#

24. I love sum women in deir preg..eeh

25. Tnk God for safe delivery

26. She is fablous

27. At first she was denying the pregnancy but now everyone has seen it, they don't hide pregnancy.
    She looks beautiful.