Nice!

85 comments:

1. Nice
      But d hand bag doesn't fit

#spritual

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 March 2016 at 16:58

Nice,but her legs has two colours,bleaching thing.

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 March 2016 at 16:58

Nice,but her legs has two colours,bleaching thing.

4. Show me your knuckles and I will tell you who you are.. Stop hiding them, bring them out hun

5. Surgery things, in the next 10 years you will weep in regrets, all vanity

6. NICE ONE.LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE

7. She's beautiful....@@@BiaBia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

8. Fanta face,coke leg

9. LINDA, AND THIS IS NEWS??

10. ***YINMUUUUUU****** :) :) :)
    _
    ***sipping hypo****

11. She looked stunning.

12. Stop bleaching. Dem nor hear. See her foot inside shoe. Coke and fanta

13. Nice.

LIB Celebrity

14. Pretty in pink

15. I thought she was white,Sun don det bring you back to normal#lmao..see colour of leg ...

16. She dey try sha

17. Who be dat wey dey hold am from behind so?

18. Nice photo but I don't understand that her black and white leg o.

19. With all the body parts jobs that she has done, how many acting roles does she get? Husband sef, she no see. Next oh jare.

20. Spotted legs

21. Beautiful face.. Rukky pls meet tokstar (Toke) to introduce you to her cream,u need it on those legs pls

22. Beautiful face.. Rukky pls meet tokstar (Toke) to introduce you to her cream,u need it on those legs pls

23. Linda u too trip for this geh... is a normal way of dressing

24. Tiny legs....love her pink dress tho

25. Is this pink or peach?

26. Ayeeeee!!!!! Face one color, body second color, feet original color! If you are gonna bleach at least do it properly or cover it up! Mtchewwww, Sprite, Fanta and Coke!

27. Beautiful Rukky

LIB ADDICT #just passing#

28. I can say this girl is a fashionista! I am usually a critique but my observations of this girls style is that she puts a lot of thought into what she wears!

29. Omo, na okirika bag she cari o!

30. The bag be like all those used zara bags on ebay.

31. See the burnt legs. Stop bleaching

32. See her leg o. Iru fanta okpa coke. Lmao

33. Her leg though. Different colours.

34. Not a fan but. She dress up pretty well

35. She's always slaying. Linda take note!

36. rukky u beautiful, pls look 4 a husband n settle down. God bless you.

37. Stuns ke?

38. Seriously where does this girl get all the money she uses to afford designer stuff she always has. Its not like she is a top producer or she acts several high naira movies monthly so how does she afford these things? Or is she royalty or a politicians daughter

39. Fanta face, coke leg, cappuccino arms.

40. She looks good as usual...

41. LIB Class Captain9 March 2016 at 20:28

This girl is super hot!

Lib Class Captain would like to meet her in person

42. Y the bag so rumpled tho ?? That's supposed to be an LV artsy ? Smh .

43. Everyone for movie industry want to get shape by force.

44. *************evwything on u aside the bag is classy ************ Myl u look good

45. She has 4 colours!!!! She Nids @susanchanelbeauty in her life..... Chanel takenote

46. Rukky the hoe
    Number one bleacher
    My thing is be classy....u wanna bleach??... Bleach well ask Nicki, Rihanna dey know that much
    For goodness sake why is ur feet a dffrnt colour??

Miss Freeborn!!

47. Chizzy liz... Ura too funny, must u be specific wif d bag?

48. Bleached thing

49. Nice outfit, but her feet........... the person mixing her bleaching cream is not advising her well. She should go to Toke for advice.

50. @libers Hahaha hahahahah hahahahah