Ayeeeee!!!!! Face one color, body second color, feet original color! If you are gonna bleach at least do it properly or cover it up! Mtchewwww, Sprite, Fanta and Coke!
I can say this girl is a fashionista! I am usually a critique but my observations of this girls style is that she puts a lot of thought into what she wears!
Seriously where does this girl get all the money she uses to afford designer stuff she always has. Its not like she is a top producer or she acts several high naira movies monthly so how does she afford these things? Or is she royalty or a politicians daughter
Rukky the hoe Number one bleacher My thing is be classy....u wanna bleach??... Bleach well ask Nicki, Rihanna dey know that much For goodness sake why is ur feet a dffrnt colour??
Pinky,xo
ReplyDeleteNice
DeleteBut d hand bag doesn't fit
#spritual
Black to White
ReplyDeleteShe hid her knuckles today
ReplyDeleteNice,but her legs has two colours,bleaching thing.
ReplyDeleteNa wetin I see too
DeleteWhat else does she do?
ReplyDeleteDid she have a boob job?
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
Nice,but her legs has two colours,bleaching thing.
ReplyDeleteShow me your knuckles and I will tell you who you are.. Stop hiding them, bring them out hun
ReplyDeleteSurgery things, in the next 10 years you will weep in regrets, all vanity
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE.LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful....@@@BiaBia ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew🙅
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteFanta face,coke leg
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLINDA, AND THIS IS NEWS??
ReplyDelete***YINMUUUUUU****** :) :) :)
ReplyDelete_
***sipping hypo****
Nice outfit.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
She looked stunning.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
With her bleach skin
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteStop bleaching. Dem nor hear. See her foot inside shoe. Coke and fanta
ReplyDeletePlastic
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteLIB Celebrity
Pretty in pink
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteI thought she was white,Sun don det bring you back to normal#lmao..see colour of leg ...
ReplyDeleteShe dey try sha
ReplyDeleteWho be dat wey dey hold am from behind so?
ReplyDeleteNice photo but I don't understand that her black and white leg o.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
With all the body parts jobs that she has done, how many acting roles does she get? Husband sef, she no see. Next oh jare.
ReplyDeleteSpotted legs
ReplyDeleteBeautiful face.. Rukky pls meet tokstar (Toke) to introduce you to her cream,u need it on those legs pls
ReplyDeleteLinda u too trip for this geh... is a normal way of dressing
ReplyDeleteTiny legs....love her pink dress tho
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Is this pink or peach?
ReplyDeleteAyeeeee!!!!! Face one color, body second color, feet original color! If you are gonna bleach at least do it properly or cover it up! Mtchewwww, Sprite, Fanta and Coke!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Rukky
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT #just passing#
I can say this girl is a fashionista! I am usually a critique but my observations of this girls style is that she puts a lot of thought into what she wears!
ReplyDeleteOmo, na okirika bag she cari o!
ReplyDeleteI love rukky
ReplyDeleteGood for her..
ReplyDeleteFake LV bag.
ReplyDeleteThe bag be like all those used zara bags on ebay.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteSee the burnt legs. Stop bleaching
ReplyDeleteSee her leg o. Iru fanta okpa coke. Lmao
ReplyDeleteHer leg though. Different colours.
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Nice dress
ReplyDeleteNot a fan but. She dress up pretty well
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl.
ReplyDeleteShe's always slaying. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleterukky u beautiful, pls look 4 a husband n settle down. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteStuns ke?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Seriously where does this girl get all the money she uses to afford designer stuff she always has. Its not like she is a top producer or she acts several high naira movies monthly so how does she afford these things? Or is she royalty or a politicians daughter
ReplyDeleteSee her legs!!
ReplyDeleteFanta face, coke leg, cappuccino arms.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good as usual...
ReplyDeleteCool#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteThis girl is super hot!
ReplyDeleteLib Class Captain would like to meet her in person
Y the bag so rumpled tho ?? That's supposed to be an LV artsy ? Smh .
ReplyDeleteEveryone for movie industry want to get shape by force.
ReplyDeleteFine gah
ReplyDeleteNice. Linda observe!
ReplyDelete*************evwything on u aside the bag is classy ************ Myl u look good
ReplyDeleteMa sweet! I luv her ehh
ReplyDeleteShe has 4 colours!!!! She Nids @susanchanelbeauty in her life..... Chanel takenote
ReplyDeleteSweet gal.
ReplyDeleteRukky the hoe
ReplyDeleteNumber one bleacher
My thing is be classy....u wanna bleach??... Bleach well ask Nicki, Rihanna dey know that much
For goodness sake why is ur feet a dffrnt colour??
Miss Freeborn!!
Chizzy liz... Ura too funny, must u be specific wif d bag?
ReplyDeleteBleached thing
ReplyDeleteNice dress
ReplyDeleteNice outfit, but her feet........... the person mixing her bleaching cream is not advising her well. She should go to Toke for advice.
ReplyDeleteStunning lady.but....
ReplyDelete9ice
ReplyDeletePretty.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Hian!wanna be Kim..lol
ReplyDelete@libers Hahaha hahahahah hahahahah