Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima's outfit to AMVCA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima's outfit to AMVCA 2016

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima-Egbuka is wearing this dress by Nigerian designer, Rikato, to the AMVCA 2016 ceremony. More photos after the cut...

92 comments:

1. Love it sooo much except for that thing on her head

2. Is this one ok?she Get luck say we no catch her for red carpet

3. Whao! N that was cute . ..superwoman

4. Linda which kind gbagaun be dis nah "is wearing this dress..." today that is Sunday abi are you trying to be sarcastic.

The dress is fine shaa

5. Lovely

6. Cool and creative, but she better not wear that dress in a muddy area with 'poto-poto' everywhere.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

7. No word.
    I have too.. .what the hell is this.
    you're like Monday, nobody likes you.

8. Nice outfit, what's that on head?????

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Is it a carnival....

Best dressed goes to Lilian Ubi Franklin, she was like an angel wearing yellow...

10. Awwwwwww my angelic sister is about to fly very soon to heaven with this angelic outfit.
    Very simple and unique u are not like yoruba bitches our there enjoy,shame to them.

11. Werin bediS? Naso she wearam?..... chai !

#PEACEOUT

12. Beautiful outfit. Thought she was going to jail for hitting someone

PEPSI ADDICT

13. Why's she always silly when people are being serious? What's this? Hope it's a joke anyway

14. Nonsense. Our fabrics are meant for my dignified and appropriate design. Our fabrics can be cute not this nonsense long tailed onyibo wedding gown cultural wear

15. She and my sister ini Edo is the worst dress. Carolyn rubbish

16. The shoe and hat ruined the outfit

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See fresh legs abeg.....

18. Beautiful Ankara concept...👍 But the blue hair do no be am at all👎

19. Nice look

Do you need a passive income in this period of economic crisis click here to learn how to start making N60,000 - 150,000 monthly here in Nigeria
    www.nairacashflow.com/ann

20. It's a nono from me

21. Dat hair,,so pathetic

22. Looks like an African THOT Wear.
    I think she still got some Hoeness in her.

23. Nd the worst dress goes to her. Who on earth picked this dress for her, that person is wicked

24. That's great. She's promoting our designers. #Auntlinda happy sunday.

25. Lovely. Local outfit.

#LibBadBoy

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 07:50

This woman like to show her body a lot,what type of cloth she is wearing?by the way where is her husband?not nice .

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 07:50

This woman like to show her body a lot,what type of cloth she is wearing?by the way where is her husband?not nice .

28. Too much going on! Linda take note!

29. Lovely outfit on a gorgeous lady.

30. Nice, bt werin she carry for head? Linda observe!

31. Beautiful.. Tbh I love her dressing creative

32. Awwwww...see dose yellow legs

33. The dress is nice👌 ...I don't agree with d hair😬

34. As president Wey she be abi?

She Looks good no all those ones wey dey beyounce

35. As president Wey she be abi?

She Looks good no all those ones wey dey beyounce

36. Lol what is she carrying on her head + d dress is fyn but too tight on her n gave her a tommy fold!

37. She didn't take a picture at the event or what?

38. What's that tin on her head? She looks funny.

39. Totally ugly.....@@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

40. The outfit ain't dat bad..but she spoilt everything with her hair..wtf....wats she hawking

41. Smilin.....dis one is waste of material not cool at all.

42. She looks good, mama africa

43. I love the outfit,but what is with that unicorn hair,ewwww,somebody give me cutlass plsssss

44. Wow proudly made in naija. Beautiful u

45. Beautiful port harcourt girl.... forgerrit u are buriful

46. It's really nice

47. Worrible= worwor+horrible

48. Worrible= worwor+horrible

49. Replies
    1. Dunno y u was not born in 70s I would av come for her she's super dope .

50. The first thought that came to my head was... is this a masquerade or what?

51. Hian! U wan go act? This ur dress is a no no.

52. AWFUL...AWFUL...AWFUL. What is the difference between a dress and a costume? Obviously, Ibinabo does not know. And, please, who is this so-called designer? Ibinabo, you are an Ijele masquerade with bottom half missing. Please apply to the next Ofala Festival at Onitsha and take your turn with the other masquerades.

53. This girl u re such a beauty. Mrs Ikeji the great anonymous

54. Wonderful concept for an outfit.

55. Wetin dey worry this clown?

56. This is worst outfit I hv seen so far... foolish woman.. she was nt even recognised as the head of AGN...

57. Ugly dress