Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima's outfit to AMVCA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima's outfit to AMVCA 2016

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima-Egbuka is wearing this dress by Nigerian designer, Rikato, to the AMVCA 2016 ceremony. More photos after the cut...

92 comments:

Nice. * it's well*

Love it sooo much except for that thing on her head

Ufuomaspod said...

Is this one ok?she Get luck say we no catch her for red carpet

Whao! N that was cute . ..superwoman

Pearlie said...

Linda which kind gbagaun be dis nah "is wearing this dress..." today that is Sunday abi are you trying to be sarcastic.

The dress is fine shaa

Pretty woman

Kayode Odusanya said...

Cool and creative, but she better not wear that dress in a muddy area with 'poto-poto' everywhere.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

No word.
I have too.. .what the hell is this.
you're like Monday, nobody likes you.

Chimaeze500 said...

great nation. It fits her

Nice outfit, what's that on head?????

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Is it a carnival....

Best dressed goes to Lilian Ubi Franklin, she was like an angel wearing yellow...

Awwwwwww my angelic sister is about to fly very soon to heaven with this angelic outfit.
Very simple and unique u are not like yoruba bitches our there enjoy,shame to them.

Werin bediS? Naso she wearam?..... chai !

#PEACEOUT

Beautiful outfit. Thought she was going to jail for hitting someone

PEPSI ADDICT

Why's she always silly when people are being serious? What's this? Hope it's a joke anyway

Good

MEET THIS BEAUTIFUL 18 YEAR OLD GIRL WITH THE LONGEST AND MOST INTENSE ORGASM. VIDEO 18+

Nonsense. Our fabrics are meant for my dignified and appropriate design. Our fabrics can be cute not this nonsense long tailed onyibo wedding gown cultural wear

Sparkle said...

She and my sister ini Edo is the worst dress. Carolyn rubbish

The shoe and hat ruined the outfit

See fresh legs abeg.....

maimuna rosy said...

Is this also fashion?

Beautiful...👍

fresh meat

Beautiful Ankara concept...👍 But the blue hair do no be am at all👎

jaay1 said...

Nice look

Do you need a passive income in this period of economic crisis click here to learn how to start making N60,000 - 150,000 monthly here in Nigeria
www.nairacashflow.com/ann

It's a nono from me

Dat hair,,so pathetic

Roseberry said...

Not fine at all

Looks like an African THOT Wear.
I think she still got some Hoeness in her.

Okay na.

OKORO UPGRADED

tollyjems said...

Nd the worst dress goes to her. Who on earth picked this dress for her, that person is wicked

That's great. She's promoting our designers. #Auntlinda happy sunday.

Nice dress

Lovely. Local outfit.

#LibBadBoy

This woman like to show her body a lot,what type of cloth she is wearing?by the way where is her husband?not nice .

Good one...

Too much going on! Linda take note!

Shes beautiful

Shes so beautiful

Mo said...

Cute dress. I love!

Lovely outfit on a gorgeous lady.

chommy said...

Nice, bt werin she carry for head? Linda observe!

Beautiful.. Tbh I love her dressing creative

Just like masquerade.

Awwwww...see dose yellow legs

The dress is nice👌 ...I don't agree with d hair😬

As president Wey she be abi?

She Looks good no all those ones wey dey beyounce

As president Wey she be abi?

She Looks good no all those ones wey dey beyounce

somaya10 said...

Lol what is she carrying on her head + d dress is fyn but too tight on her n gave her a tommy fold!

Love that

Emjay Baba said...

She didn't take a picture at the event or what?

Jules blog said...

What's that tin on her head? She looks funny.

Totally ugly.....@@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

sanrock said...

Beauriful woman

ebonydoc said...

Gorg!

The outfit ain't dat bad..but she spoilt everything with her hair..wtf....wats she hawking

FiNe.

Smilin.....dis one is waste of material not cool at all.

She looks good, mama africa

I love the outfit,but what is with that unicorn hair,ewwww,somebody give me cutlass plsssss

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice dress

Wow proudly made in naija. Beautiful u

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Beautiful port harcourt girl.... forgerrit u are buriful

Cynthus said...

Hmmm is somehow

It's really nice

Hot AF

Worrible= worwor+horrible

This woman is hoooot

Jude Akinwole said...

The first thought that came to my head was... is this a masquerade or what?

Mosdef said...

#BuyMadeIn9jaToGrowNaira

Peace nwadire said...

Good for her

Her skin is flawless😍

Beautiful

Atilogwu

Hian! U wan go act? This ur dress is a no no.

AWFUL...AWFUL...AWFUL. What is the difference between a dress and a costume? Obviously, Ibinabo does not know. And, please, who is this so-called designer? Ibinabo, you are an Ijele masquerade with bottom half missing. Please apply to the next Ofala Festival at Onitsha and take your turn with the other masquerades.

Nice tho

D worst outfit

This girl u re such a beauty. Mrs Ikeji the great anonymous

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wonderful concept for an outfit.

It's lovely

Wetin dey worry this clown?

This is worst outfit I hv seen so far... foolish woman.. she was nt even recognised as the head of AGN...

Dunno y u was not born in 70s I would av come for her she's super dope .

Ugly dress

Wetin she wear