9 reasons Buhari’s body language has gone foul.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

9 reasons Buhari’s body language has gone foul..

No doubt, there is growing discontent in the country presently, what with the non-availability of fuel, and electricity, plus the economy taking a dive owing to the fall in value of the naira........Read More

69 comments:

1. Buhari is giving u change! Who has the capital?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

2. Buhari is giving u change! Who has the capital?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

2. When this present government came into power, I said to myself I would give them two years...if after two years, I don't see any changers, I will officially become a wailer. So, I still stand with Buhari till June 2017.

Are You A One Minute Man?

1. My guy trust me, you patience will wear off before the end of two years seeing you're a reasonable kind of some Bori.... They ( pdp ) are wailing cos they have seen this before and it only spells suffer and extreme tribalism ... #babangidaforpresident2019 or even before sef... KMT

3. Things have fallen so apart the centre cannot hold

4. Everyone is now an economist and journalist.

5. Almost a year and we are still waiting for the positive changes we voted for....prpoudlyDeltan

6. Ripple Nigeria must be stupid.rome was not built in a day.for ruins of the past can't be replaced overnight.PMB is not magician.Stupid Ibo people are behind this.omooba

1. Fools like you shouldn't have a fone

2. You're a big fool for calling ibos stupid..truth be told..buhari is a mistake..dont even try to apportion blames..your buhari promised he'll make everything right..why d delay..empty promises..i can never be deceived though..i never believed in him..aboki will remain an aboki.

3. For the fact that you still hope for a positive change in this contraption and being sentimental about the whole issue then you are a waste of time and a bigger FOOL!!!!!

4. Ur not just blind anonymous 2.44pm but quite daft. If u cant say the truth then just shut up biko.

5. Bruh you're a peadophile in the making

7. Replies
    1. Do u kno wat annoys me most
      Dis man just pay deaf eyes to d crying nigerians
      He jus acts lyk he doesn't care
      I kno he cant do it all 100%
      But he should try n d caring
      He can as well apologize always
      N promise the ppl tins will b fine
      But no he doesn't

#spritual

2. Well said..u said it all@Stern

8. Apc = All promises cancelled.

9. I swear o, nothing seems to be working... 8 going to nine months, our patience is gradually running out

10. Buari, I don't have your time now.

11. Can you'll just pray for this great nation? Instead of finding fault, why won't you all keep all hands. On deck and work for the development of Nigeria!

1. Did you pray for this great country while Jonathan was there? Now mr. 'i will fix it couldn't, you now want us to pray.

2. @anon3:56..thanks for that comment..epic reply..silly people..super deceptive

3. Thank u anon 3:56. Good question? Did she pray for Jona? No! Now she wants us to pray for a chronic promise and fail? Nah! I'll pass

4. d plenty blood wasted starting from 2011 elections and escalation of Bokoharam to make nigeria ungovernable, in a bid to just remove jona and return power to the north shud pray for him.

12. Why are those who didn't vote complaining??lol

13. God bless de person dat wrote dis!!!

14. @ Nafisat, we have prayed for 9mths now, complete th prayer for us. Things are getting out of hand everyday and u r here telling us to join hands, join urs with Buhari make una dey turn around upside down together#Lindangwanu#

15. "An example of these is the fact that the APC government has continued to see and blame the opposition PDP, for virtually everything. Things may have been done badly before now, but Buhari was elected because he promised change, not to identify problems and lay blames."

Change Indeed!

1. Which change my dear he ws shouting chains and gullible almajiris and some empty vessels taught they heard change and voted the beast.

16. "Not a few Nigerians, especially unemployed youths looked forward to receiving N5000 monthly stipends promised them by the APC and President Buhari. They were however shocked when the Presidency disowned it, saying the President never promised that. According to Ayo Fayose of Ekiti State, this is nothing but political fraud, a classic case of obtaining votes under false pretence."

17. Reminded that his own children are studying abroad, the President replied that it was because he could afford it. Mr. President forgot that the issue is about availability not affordability of Forex. Parents of these students wouldn’t have sent them out there if they couldn’t afford it. And in any case, some of these parents are better positioned when it comes to the issue of affordability compared to the President, who gave the impression that he was a poor man before the election.

18. As the economic crisis continued, with workers both at the federal and state levels crying over unpaid salaries, President Buhari and his team seem not to have any immediate answers, neither are they able to offer any form of palliative that can ease the pains Nigerians are going through.

19. During the tenure of former President Goodluck Jonathan, the Nigerian economy officially became the largest and fastest growing in Africa. It was also the 26th in the world. On coming of Buhari, a number of miscalculated policies, or lack of it, ensured a gradual but sustained drop in the value of the naira and divestment by foreign investors.

1. Exactly. Linda observe!

2. Oh they can't see these things. Only corruption is visible to them.

20. When we where warning you guys that Nigeria will head to doom,did you beleive it,now you have it,now you see it,enjoy your change Nigerians,This hardluck of a man will never bring any positive change,Instead he will grind Nigerians!

1. Dalu..u said it all..all the people that voted for buhari,thanks for contributing to the problems Nigerians r facing today.y'all caused our problems.i saw this coming but he brainwashed so many Nigerians with his empty promises..Change indeed.everything about buhari is a mistake.

2. God bless both of you! Tribalism put him in power, anytime I see someone support him their name must be sani, nuhu, mohammed or aisha! Wake up and see past your condescending bigotry and tribalism. Buhari is not qualified for this job

21. Doesn't make sense to me sounds more like a sponsored write up.biggest economy in Africa how was the common man living. We had worse of, fuel and electricity crises.Mr writer if u made a peculiar mistake voting GEJ and lost. We that voted 4 buhari are still behind him and we know that these are prices to be paid. U can go on writing your propaganda we dey here dey read. With your cooked up indices

1. Nothing in Jonas govt was this bad! Not a thing ! U can mention any

22. Linda is a PDP MEMBER

23. Nawa oo..
    Too much happenings

24. I SEE CHANGE COMING I STAY POSITIVE ALWAYS

25. Rome wasn't built in a day, You all should remain calm...

26. Pls liv my presido alone

Bobota

27. All these whilers, crying without seeing, people who want change without changing themselves or their environment. The change is here and we can see and feel it, any sensible person will know that we didn't vote for a miracle worker or magician but people that can do things differently. I personally supported Jonathan and PDP in the early days of his government but after the mess he put this country I changed gear. I am still in control of my constituency and ready to change gear if Buhari and APC mess up.

28. The writer is on point. Buhari is a very wicked man,he doesn't care about what the masses are going through.

29. When Buhari first came as a Military Head of States in 1984, things were so tough for Nigerians! To even eat was stressful! That was why Nigerians went rejoicing and jubilating in the streets when Babangida chased him away from Dordan Barracks in 1985! History has repeated itself in 2015! Buhari is back and Nigerians are starving in 2016! Very soon he will be chased out of Aso Rock! The western press cannot cover his ineptitude and cluelessness for so long! The man is a sadist! You can imagine his selfishness and I-don't-care attitude when he stated that his children are schooling abroad because he can afford it; meanwhile, he has blocked forex for other Nigerians whose children are schooling abroad!!!

30. I am still going to be patient till the end of the year before I start my own WAR(of criticisms though). Before SSS go begin look for me.

31. i am just tired ..of this situation but i will never give up on my journey to destiny, No principality, no Nepa, no Government will kill my dream!

32. Please pray for Nigeria, complaining can do nothing. No statue is ever erected to critic. It's easy task to criticize than to create. I don't vote for nobody but I pray for Nigeria.God bless nothing less

33. I don't know why I feel things will get better with time.

34. As far as im concerned..Buhari is a HUGE FOOL, full of absolutely nothing but bullshit. Empty headed bufoon fool.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. When some ppl were clamouring for change,I warned that not all change is benign/good cos even cancerous growth is a kind of change but it's malignant and yet they adamantly persisted that they needed the malignant change still.Now in simple logic: how can the same ppl who created the problem of Nigeria while callously looting her dry be the solution to the same problem they created.Despite the fact that though they have been recycling themselves in power, how to solve Nigeria's problems keeps eluding them.It was only Jonathan yet who has made a meaningful impact in the life of Nigerians.