Saturday 5 March 2016

50 Cent has no chill, lol

See what he wrote...

47 comments:

1. His opinion His choice

MZ EUNIQUE

2. Lool. 50 cent na weyrey o. A special lady can still do that.

3. This is what u keep getting from a guy who is high on cheap hard drugs like yoruba bitches.
    Dude better hit the studio and wake up your dead career.

1. Somone that has made it,and you are here commenting shitt,,I'm sorry

4. Hahaha 50 my man. Always looking for trouble.

#LibBadBoy

5. Who dis one epp?

6. 50 cent making waves with his social media rants

7. Dry and I forgot to laugh....@@@@BiaBia 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

8. I don't quite understand 50cent.. Plz can somebody explain to me what the idiot wrote 🙄😏..

9. Yes 50 CENT is 100% right.

10. Hehehehe that was legendary.
    50 is just evil.

. ~BONARIO~says so vi NOKIA LUMIA

11. Hehehehhe....dis na real madness

12. a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted

13. Like I care! Linda take note!

14. Hiss!

Ranting and attention seeker bigot he is obviously becoming. Biko he should park well.

15. Dis 50cent na real oba awon werey....I jst pity d women dat fuck him. D way he trashed women no get part 2 o. Stupid asshole

16. True, I have one I call her B.

17. I just.pity that his Gf...how can u date such an asshole?

18. Hahaha....perculair theme..everyone fears dia grandmother...I cringe just by d mere thought of her

19. Yeye man

20. Ok, so why does the girl look like Kylie jenner? He sure got no chills.