Youth corper shares another photo with his fish seller mum in the market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Youth corper shares another photo with his fish seller mum in the market

Remember the youth corper, Joseph Godwin, who shared that beautiful photo of himself with his fish-seller mum? (read here). He shared another one this morning showing him and his female friends visiting his mum in the market again. They all took a selfie. Beautiful.

119 comments:

1. I love that.
    He looks so much like her.

#Hajia Mufliat

1. I pity this nigga with all these show-off around the market witches. If they kill him for his mother my hand no dey there oooo (may the case never arise, I wish him luck in life)

Linda pays - Blessed are the meek

2. Perhaps he is serving where d mum lives. I'm pretty sure those friends of his would go home with one of two fishes to prepare lunch/dinner.

#my2k

2. cute

proud mum

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Valentineboy
    aka Lindaikeji's son
    .:
    .this one don turn
    to celebrity
    fish seller
    My birthday is on feb14
    linda take note!

4. Eeyah. U rock bro. #Good son #Proud mama.

5. Beautiful indeed. Lord bless ma mama

6. Mother is priceless, she's everything.

7. Pikin weh dey proud of him mama

PEPSI ADDICT

8. He His destined for greatness. Proud of you boy. Kiki

9. So? Is he now a celebrity? Biko pack well!

*Linda's best friend

1. Yes he is a celebrity now coz many people including you cant do it

2. Thank you for that reply! God bless you beyond your expectation this month IJN, Amen. Chichi

10. Its good to be proud of one's mum......I love the spirit.....

#PEACEOUT

11. WHat a beautiful scene to behold

12. He His destined for greatness. Humility of spirit.

13. I hope this is not another attempt at getting TY Bello's attention. Bread seller gate happens only once in a long while.

14. E DO OOOO MR CORPER,UR CDS IS WAITING

15. Y'all better be proud of your parents, even if ur dad is a mechanic (as it is locally called). I love my mum seriously

16. Female Friends
    I don't know why that is catching my attention

17. Awwww...This is beautiful!
    He's so proud of his mum not minding her status..
    God bless this boy and the mum that mustav been supportive till this stage..

18. Nice...
    Now trending.

19. It's beautiful, but go look for work first so that u can take care of her

20. Lovely

21. Better days awaits her by the Grace of God.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

22. Waoooh! Good son, good job await u Joseph ijn....I wish u favour market after serving ur father's land

23. Awwww...how cool,why will anyone be ashamed of what their mom do for a living? As long as its decent!

1. Yet you have never taken a pic of your mum roasting plantain. Practice what you preach!

2. Oops.
      Looks like there is somebody that knows about Onyx Ma.
      Feed 'Z' some gossip pls, so i can get more fuel 4 my reactor pending when i go nuclear on this faggot ass.

3. Onyx, your English though ......

24. Enter your comment...ok seen,nice one

25. It's beautiful to be proud of mama.

26. Wow! D guy is so proud of him mum.

27. I love dis guy, Ds y girl are all around him lol cute real guy

28. He remind me of my mum she never stay to see me wear my NYSC clth RIP Mrs josephine ATUO.

29. Awwwwww! I love dat he is not ashamed off his mom. Linda take note!

30. Replies
    1. Y should it b enough if u r not proud of ur mom someone else is proud of his n u r jealous.eya sorry

31. Proud son

32. Awww... Cool guy. Keep it up

-LIB PIKIN-

33. that is proud son indeed, God bless him

34. that is proud son indeed, God bless him

35. humans can b funny sha.

associating with something successful.

assuming dem insult d bobo for d first pix, na d same girls for give am chance.

as d tin make sence, c as dem almost push madam fish comot for d picture.

by d way, ma guy, u no get guy men?

1. LoL
      True talk..
      Assuming he was criticized for the first pic none of them for follow am take selfie...

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2016 at 12:34

The guy is gaining publicity gradually before we knew it now he will future on CNN just like d agege bread seller.lol.good for him.thou

37. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2016 at 12:34

The guy is gaining publicity gradually before we knew it now he will future on CNN just like d agege bread seller.lol.good for him.thou

38. Beautiful pix.. vry soon mama go comot for dis level

39. he looks like his mama. So shall his own children honour him, amen.

40. Thanks for being proud of your mama.#dignity in labour#proud mama.May God bless you loads

41. Joys of motherhood ain't no love like my mother's love for me

42. GOD BLESS THE LOVE FOR YOUR MOM, SON. THERE IS DIGNITY IN LABOUR. SHE TOOK TO FISH SELLING INSTEAD OF PROSTITUTION TO GIVE YOU A BETTER LIFE. CELEBRATE HER FOR SHE IS WORTH IT!!!

43. proud of his Mum, good for him.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

44. I AM PROUD OF YOU BOY. SOME LIKE YOU WILL NOT WANT THEIR GIRL FRIENDS OR OTHER CORP MEMBERS TO KNOW OF THEIR MOTHER'S MENIAL JOB. KUDOS BOYYYYYY.

45. Like seriously, this guy is down go earth

46. the woman sef sabi do d selfie look...lol...#proudofmymum

47. Awwwwww God Bless Him and even bless Her more.

48. Need I add that He's cute.....OMG Am such a whore...lol

49. the woman sef sabi do d selfie look...lol...#proudofmymum

50. the woman sef sabi do d selfie look...lol...#proudofmymum

51. Stupidity had taken over you Godwin , just hope u come to your senses momentary

1. You are a big fool for this stupid comment. Idiot like you. May your children be ashamed of you for calling Godwin stupid. Ewu

2. What's stupid about this?nawa for your comment...

3. @sam r u mad ni. U r d most stupid here,I see u don't value ur mom.ewu gambia

52. Oya NYSC sign him as ur ambassador quick... dee

53. Samuel abi wetin u call urself wetin concern stupidity n d pics d guy took with d mum..its even u dat is stupid...anuofia...better behave like those bearing samuel

1. Thanks Nenyechi. This Na fake Samuel because him Na proper mumu

54. A wonderful son never denies his parents no matter wat..God bless yu Godwin.
    #ILL#

55. He loves his mum and no be for mouth.Really good of him making his mum happy as much as he can...

56. Proud of you guy! God bless you.

57. I can imagine what his mum go through to raise him through University and now is corper the dude can't stop appreciating his mum. May God bless our parents for tireless efforts in bringing us up.

58. Thank you so much Joseph for not denying your mum. Tell Mama to get me big big fishes during this valentine. Lovely!
    Olabode

59. Mama e ma je ere e oooooo Amin.

60. Don`t believe she is poor because she sells fish. Food selling especially pepper and fish selling is a lucrative business.Most of them are comfortable and many have built their own houses from the business.

61. Good son from a good mother...God will surely bless u two...dats all

62. This is just touching... Be proud of ur parents no matter who they are

63. JOE BASS is what we called him in school..university of agriculture makurdi....that's how we rock#realist

64. me i like this kind of person o. he is not ashamed of his mum.#responsible son.

65. Am proud of you Godwin, good job awaits you.

#Linda'spal

66. Am proud of you Godwin, good job awaits you.

#Linda'spal