Ice Prince also shared this photo of them together on his Instagram page.. and wrote - "Special @yes_im_beautifull U the very Man!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 14 February 2016
'You are mine forever' Ice Prince's girlfriend Maima declares her love to him on IG
Ice Prince also shared this photo of them together on his Instagram page.. and wrote - "Special @yes_im_beautifull U the very Man!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
137 comments:
Enjoy the ferarri pussy bro
beautiful
Don ~ jazzycrush
That is sweet.
How Sweet
Love nwantinti, baby mama loading
Beautiful Pic.....
Guy I'll urge you to stay off this girl. She's only there for your money, nothing else.
Good for them
Ok #still that Imo boy
chail ..there's different btw love n matured love ,ice Prince is a typical example of a grown up man.
Congrats on her to be status "baby momma" iwu ka obu! Taa ka ona ebe! NNE ngwa japeelu ya ice prince ka onyunye something there.
Good Good them, wetin kwonsin me?
Dey have started again using social media to decree. No problem enemies of progress will crash it.
Awwe....ice is in love
His yours forever but u are poking other men
Gud 4 dem
I hear.....
Love in d air..
Hmmm..forever is a long time.
Awww haters oya flush ur heads down a latrine
Good for them....ProudlyDeltan
Ofcourse, He is ur mugun forever.
I'm all for forgiveness, but not show off all the time,ice y'all need to stay off the public for a while..if y'all eventually break up,d bullying n dragging won't b here oo
Linda u broke my heart not getting a customized coke... cryingggggf
Confused couple
How sweet!!! Love is beautiful, n I must confess dat Ice prince is a man indeed.
No be all dese boys-turn-men-byforce, wey be say if dey hear any rumour at all abt dere bae n another guy, d gal will be irritating dem already
Stories dat touch
Hmmmmmm. Love birds. Good for them.
Make them enjoy
Ode ni bobo yi sha. Where is Akin?
Is she assuring him or us
Godluck with that
LINDA MY LINDA
That's good because is better to share you mind and feeling for others to know than to keep it to yourself.
Of course he is bitch! U put his ass on a mofukin spell you stupid witch
That kain "efo" confidence. I wonder what she'll do when he goes broke.
Lovely of them both...fuck haters...Believe
Hmmm I pray it works.. @lilisconcept
Lol@ u are mine forever.
Lovely,good for them.
We are watching
wetin concern me
That's real love 4 u
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hmmmm hapi love life. OMG!! lady caught an unknown Gay's pen*s and started surking click here to watch.http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1
I go luv oooo...
That thing sounds ominous. Shouldn't it be 'I'm yours forever' then we will know there's free will inside.
Still, I wish them well.
Adult film actor's penis was amputated last week. Click for more picz http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1
Gud for them though.....
Dope to dem...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Okay,good for dem
Anam anu, time will tell, this one na Sonia and Ike Ogbonna. May it be so though!
Shame to bad people
Awww! * it's well*
Way forward..
Ewwww,so that sugar daddy didn't succeed in splitting them. Try next door pls.
Good for them, just don't let us hear that u pple quarelled ooo
Who will declare for me now?
Good for them.
"it is not enough for ceasers wife to be inncocent, she should also be above suspicion". Ice prince the fool with a terrible low self esteem, that would be the only reason you're still with her. Your career was already en route to oblivion, that girl will serve as a catalyst to that effect. 'love' destroying men since 23BC.
Aww...soo sweet
Happy 4 dem
Their cut
Cool stuff
OKORO UPGRADED
Una wan start season 2?
it is well
Abeg Marry her make we hear word jor!!!...all dis many many talk and no ACTION is getting boring biko!!!
Oai
We'll have to wait and see about that.....cool though
Forever keh re dey married?
Alright Ice!
All the best
Love is beautiful
Good for them
That's what love is all about, there will be mis-understanding but all u need Is knowledge, wisdom, and understanding to stay strong... I'm happy for them!
They are beautiful together...
Ok. Happy luv lyf
Na wow oh,this people still dey
Then you guys should walk the aisle what are you waiting for...
Bliss n blossom 2016
Yes ofcourse, since u can cheat on him and he will still smile and deny it, why won't he be ur slave 4ever
This girl dey worry o.....
Awwwwwhh...I love their love. #AmanlikeIce..
Time will tell... Let's keep observing👀
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
#seen#
Hehehe..let the love grow stronger
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Good for them
#Hajia Mufliat
Good for them!
I lov dem
She has been the one declaring, I hope he feels the same way about her.
Ice dey there, frm there she's going to meet akin..
Cute couple. Bad belle go and jump into the lagoon!
Yes ooooo
Why won't he be her's forever when her jazz game is on point.
I love them.... This is how it should be... Be strong in ur relationships
Lemme take little time out of my time to say its none of my business...going for my 4th sunday service now..
Grown up man until he carry disease,he is rather a careless man,careless people don't care about reputation or anything,na anywhere breeze carry them go dem dey go
Who told u? Bad belle. Linda observe!
That kind of guy who doesn't want your name smeared is a good guy,ice prince may actually dump her later u never knw men,when they knw they don't want to wife u they don't care if you are a slut.
I get u
Misunderstanding is different from cheating
love for val
OGA ur opinion doesn't count so mind ur biz!
Ice prince baba. @ Davido' driver lmao#Lindangwanu#
Congrat to them
The only different between beyonce p*ssy and mad woman pussy na because mad woman p*ssy dirty beyonce wash her own with tooth brush..mtchew
Jeeez willy you are xooooo vulgar why? That's why u always write the bad ones in Igbo
That's good..let haters keep on hating
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Haters should goan die...hahahahahahaha...this one sweet me special. Ride on peopo
Anoda gist go soon come out now... dee
Good for them
So happy 4 dem
Who's ice prince?
That's love.......
Badh bitch I read it......interpretation of wilhemina : it's a must, it's gona end today babe open up let ice prince release somfin inside...no be talk am..oo
tell ice prince he is a bolo(ode)
Good for them big time
This gal is stupid, yours forever he put the ring on it, be deceiving yoursel . Now here i go dey wen u will post am single and happy....
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
are u anyway better dan them?
How I wish I can block dis LIB orubebe @Stern from commenting on dis Blog.
Willy, ipitosigo this blog. Hahahahaha
Mama Ugos...
Lol....like seriously? Just passing by
Who wud easily give up such a beautiful lady
They can be together for 10 years Dats becos ice prince is never gonna wife her.so he is just enjoying the pussy
Issokay *sipping water*
Keep going strong,da very best to y'all
Its_Annie
She pierced her nipple...you could see that from the top
Ice, you're just a stupid sucker for love. Read the signs man.. F- it.
With all the banters, rants, curses, vitriols, hate, slander, virulence... name it; they still wax on strong! #Respect
Correct babes who is very sure of her onions. Good job!
#Linda'spal
This is all love tale, enjoy it while it last
Phyno bu alobam
she has started again
I don't want stories o
Could this be another Baby Mama in the making?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
I can never stop believing Jesus, TheTruth...
*ye all are whores and whoremongers."
Nobody better pass IcePrince & his bae, whether/ not they break up. SINFUL LOT-REPENT*
Not only d sugar daddy, even bad-belle LIB commenters & world no reach
Anon6.04, are u not a cheat if u're a man...how do u judge urself then? Who told u some of strongest unions did not overcome cheating too?
That's why u see stupid dreamers breaking marriage vows every day anyhow never prepared or bold to admit or face flaws head-on*
Hear talk when even so called married women still give out their p*ssy outside too together with the so called husbands too*
As they're all bashing d gal na so many dey pray 4break-up to grab her and even marry.
e.g. Davido's driver & co,lol!
Always saying you are mine forever.. maybe she is also playing in his butt hole like Amber does to Kanye lol that is why he no get sense...
Private life, happy life... stay away from social media you gon mess up your senses
If you love someone, no matter the rumour you hear about the person.. You gonna stick there like a fool
Very good