'You are mine forever' Ice Prince's girlfriend Maima declares her love to him on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

'You are mine forever' Ice Prince's girlfriend Maima declares her love to him on IG

Despite the controversy, Iceprince and his girlfriend are still going strong. Maima shared this photo above on her Instagram page and wrote "You're mine forever @iceprincezamani...

Ice Prince also shared this photo of them together on his Instagram page.. and wrote - "Special @yes_im_beautifull U the very Man! 

137 comments:

Enjoy the ferarri pussy bro

Donjazzycrush said...

beautiful

Don ~ jazzycrush

That is sweet.

How Sweet

Love nwantinti, baby mama loading

JudeDdude said...

Beautiful Pic.....

Guy I'll urge you to stay off this girl. She's only there for your money, nothing else.

Good for them

Ok #still that Imo boy

chail ..there's different btw love n matured love ,ice Prince is a typical example of a grown up man.

Congrats on her to be status "baby momma" iwu ka obu! Taa ka ona ebe! NNE ngwa japeelu ya ice prince ka onyunye something there.

Good Good them, wetin kwonsin me?

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Dey have started again using social media to decree. No problem enemies of progress will crash it.

Awwe....ice is in love

EMMSCO d film maker said...

His yours forever but u are poking other men

Gud 4 dem

I hear.....
Love in d air..

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmmm..forever is a long time.

Awww haters oya flush ur heads down a latrine

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Good for them....ProudlyDeltan

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Ofcourse, He is ur mugun forever.

I'm all for forgiveness, but not show off all the time,ice y'all need to stay off the public for a while..if y'all eventually break up,d bullying n dragging won't b here oo

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Linda u broke my heart not getting a customized coke... cryingggggf

Amicable said...

Confused couple

How sweet!!! Love is beautiful, n I must confess dat Ice prince is a man indeed.
No be all dese boys-turn-men-byforce, wey be say if dey hear any rumour at all abt dere bae n another guy, d gal will be irritating dem already

Stories dat touch

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmm. Love birds. Good for them.

Make them enjoy

Ode ni bobo yi sha. Where is Akin?

Is she assuring him or us
Godluck with that

LINDA MY LINDA

Everest said...

That's good because is better to share you mind and feeling for others to know than to keep it to yourself.

Of course he is bitch! U put his ass on a mofukin spell you stupid witch

That kain "efo" confidence. I wonder what she'll do when he goes broke.

chidi akachukwu said...

Lovely of them both...fuck haters...Believe

Hmmm I pray it works.. @lilisconcept

Muna said...

Lol@ u are mine forever.

Lovely,good for them.

We are watching

wetin concern me

tosisochukwu said...

That's real love 4 u

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

timedgist said...

Hmmmm hapi love life. OMG!! lady caught an unknown Gay's pen*s and started surking click here to watch.http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

I go luv oooo...

That thing sounds ominous. Shouldn't it be 'I'm yours forever' then we will know there's free will inside.

Still, I wish them well.

Adult film actor's penis was amputated last week. Click for more picz http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

Gud for them though.....

Dope to dem...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Nenyechi said...

Okay,good for dem

Anam anu, time will tell, this one na Sonia and Ike Ogbonna. May it be so though!

dat Canadian girl said...

Shame to bad people

Awww! * it's well*

Way forward..

AMIJEZ said...

Ewwww,so that sugar daddy didn't succeed in splitting them. Try next door pls.

Good for them, just don't let us hear that u pple quarelled ooo

Who will declare for me now?

Good for them.

"it is not enough for ceasers wife to be inncocent, she should also be above suspicion". Ice prince the fool with a terrible low self esteem, that would be the only reason you're still with her. Your career was already en route to oblivion, that girl will serve as a catalyst to that effect. 'love' destroying men since 23BC.

Aww...soo sweet

Happy 4 dem

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Their cut

Cool stuff

OKORO UPGRADED

Trendyify said...

Una wan start season 2?

it is well

Abeg Marry her make we hear word jor!!!...all dis many many talk and no ACTION is getting boring biko!!!

Oai

We'll have to wait and see about that.....cool though

Forever keh re dey married?

Alright Ice!
All the best

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Love is beautiful

tollyjems said...

Good for them

That's what love is all about, there will be mis-understanding but all u need Is knowledge, wisdom, and understanding to stay strong... I'm happy for them!

They are beautiful together...

Ok. Happy luv lyf

Na wow oh,this people still dey

Then you guys should walk the aisle what are you waiting for...

Bliss n blossom 2016

Yes ofcourse, since u can cheat on him and he will still smile and deny it, why won't he be ur slave 4ever

o'ben said...

This girl dey worry o.....

Ms.Nicey said...

Awwwwwhh...I love their love. #AmanlikeIce..

Time will tell... Let's keep observing👀

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

#seen#

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Hehehe..let the love grow stronger

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Mufliat said...

Good for them

#Hajia Mufliat

Nafisat Abdul said...

Good for them!

I lov dem

She has been the one declaring, I hope he feels the same way about her.

Ice dey there, frm there she's going to meet akin..

Cute couple. Bad belle go and jump into the lagoon!

Yes ooooo

Why won't he be her's forever when her jazz game is on point.

I love them.... This is how it should be... Be strong in ur relationships

Lemme take little time out of my time to say its none of my business...going for my 4th sunday service now..

Grown up man until he carry disease,he is rather a careless man,careless people don't care about reputation or anything,na anywhere breeze carry them go dem dey go

chommy said...

Who told u? Bad belle. Linda observe!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

That kind of guy who doesn't want your name smeared is a good guy,ice prince may actually dump her later u never knw men,when they knw they don't want to wife u they don't care if you are a slut.

I get u

Misunderstanding is different from cheating

Mel said...

love for val

Ufuomaspod said...

OGA ur opinion doesn't count so mind ur biz!

Ice prince baba. @ Davido' driver lmao#Lindangwanu#

Congrat to them

The only different between beyonce p*ssy and mad woman pussy na because mad woman p*ssy dirty beyonce wash her own with tooth brush..mtchew

Jeeez willy you are xooooo vulgar why? That's why u always write the bad ones in Igbo

Pearlie said...

That's good..let haters keep on hating

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

LIB PIKIN said...

Haters should goan die...hahahahahahaha...this one sweet me special. Ride on peopo

Anoda gist go soon come out now... dee

Good for them

sexappeal 01 said...

So happy 4 dem

Who's ice prince?

That's love.......

Badh bitch I read it......interpretation of wilhemina : it's a must, it's gona end today babe open up let ice prince release somfin inside...no be talk am..oo

tell ice prince he is a bolo(ode)

Good for them big time
This gal is stupid, yours forever he put the ring on it, be deceiving yoursel . Now here i go dey wen u will post am single and happy....

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

uju i said...

are u anyway better dan them?

D'Senator said...

How I wish I can block dis LIB orubebe @Stern from commenting on dis Blog.

Willy, ipitosigo this blog. Hahahahaha
Mama Ugos...

Lol....like seriously? Just passing by

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Who wud easily give up such a beautiful lady

They can be together for 10 years Dats becos ice prince is never gonna wife her.so he is just enjoying the pussy

Issokay *sipping water*
Keep going strong,da very best to y'all

Its_Annie

She pierced her nipple...you could see that from the top

Ice, you're just a stupid sucker for love. Read the signs man.. F- it.

Jude Akinwole said...

With all the banters, rants, curses, vitriols, hate, slander, virulence... name it; they still wax on strong! #Respect

Correct babes who is very sure of her onions. Good job!

#Linda'spal

This is all love tale, enjoy it while it last
Phyno bu alobam

DashenDuch said...

she has started again
I don't want stories o

U-C-J said...

Could this be another Baby Mama in the making?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

I can never stop believing Jesus, TheTruth...
*ye all are whores and whoremongers."
Nobody better pass IcePrince & his bae, whether/ not they break up. SINFUL LOT-REPENT*

Not only d sugar daddy, even bad-belle LIB commenters & world no reach

Anon6.04, are u not a cheat if u're a man...how do u judge urself then? Who told u some of strongest unions did not overcome cheating too?
That's why u see stupid dreamers breaking marriage vows every day anyhow never prepared or bold to admit or face flaws head-on*

Hear talk when even so called married women still give out their p*ssy outside too together with the so called husbands too*

As they're all bashing d gal na so many dey pray 4break-up to grab her and even marry.
e.g. Davido's driver & co,lol!

Dosky said...

Always saying you are mine forever.. maybe she is also playing in his butt hole like Amber does to Kanye lol that is why he no get sense...

Dosky said...

Private life, happy life... stay away from social media you gon mess up your senses

If you love someone, no matter the rumour you hear about the person.. You gonna stick there like a fool

Very good