Waje features on CNN African Voices | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Waje features on CNN African Voices

Singer and UN ambassador, Waje features on CNN’s African Voices today 5th February 2016, she talks about several issues including the African Women project, her new album and her mission to help homeless kids in Nigeria. The songbird talks about how she uses her music platform to impact lives and be a voice to several Nigerians.

She also speaks about her forth coming album and what her fans should expect from it. Waje through her Waje Safe house project partners with Child Life Line to support homeless kids in Nigeria.

It airs on CNN at the following times:

Saturday 3.30am and 1.30pm
Sunday 10.30am and 6.30pm
Monday 10.30am
Tuesday 4.30 am 

64 comments:

1. thats good

meenah_wakil on instagram

1. I want her to have more babies with me.

2. Wharrefa... None of my biz. Am
      More interested in having my name written in the book of life..

2. thats good

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Waje is my bae anytime anyday.

4. acid man(linda's husband)5 February 2016 at 17:30

Like HD...d blessings are so clear..

5. Nice one...she looks stunning

6. http://dollartab.com/?ref=167276

7. Am eating, pls come join me, odusbaby with linda

1. I love her hair. So beautiful.
      She keeps going places.
      God will continue to uplift her.

2. What are u doing here? Eeeh

8. been admiring this Waje of a lady... Lindi, is she officially married??? just saying my mind shaa

9. Which kid has she sheltered? Which music impact is she talking abt?

10. Wajeh, you represents well. Keep it up

11. NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

12. She is really doing good especially the shelter for women through her initiative
    God bless her

13. That's nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

14. At. Least she is doing somfin with her money...nice one Dear

15. Waje still climbing higher and higher.
    I still remember those early days in NSK

I am happy for who you turned out to be. Carry On my sister.

16. Good for her..Linda observe carefully

17. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed join at http://dollartab.com/wapp.php?ref=223417.

18. is she currently breast feeding?
    Her boobs are getting bigger.

19. Happy for her. I just like waje style

20. Waje when are u gettin married

1. See Women. Correct babe. Continue jawe, I dey ur back.

2. Nice one.. thumps up. Congratulations!

21. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)5 February 2016 at 18:24

beautiful

22. ok good. not aware she was blessed on the chest shaa. pretty ...........

Don~ jazzycrush

23. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

24. Is this not a woman like toke makinwa? Can't you see how she is gradually getting international recognition? Toke makinwa is as confused as Angela okoli

25. Wait, pls is this eem Janet Jackson?

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 February 2016 at 19:29

Good for her.

27. LOve Waje always on point....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

28. Lucky her

29. Nice