News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
We all have look alikes
Looks like him ooo
Chei,see resemblance oLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Dey really do look alike...merited happiness
Lol-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I swear dey reli look alike, see d lips#spritual
Wish I can find my look alike oo. Though they say I look like age okoye buy for where? Biko am far beautiful!
Na two look alike God create#LIB ADDICT#
The resemblance no be play o! Linda take note!
Oh yeah babe...
Okay seen.jumbo
I know abt dis guyHe looks like wizkid die
Resemble kwa?? So if dude carry pink lips he don resemble Wizkid abi?? He didn't only look like Wizkid, he looks like Wizman!
If that dude up there doesn't look like wizkid to you, then you need help.
This one is definitely a confused person.
No mind the aboki he lives in timid village in the north he doesn't evn knw wat wizkid looks like...
Aboki....na spiritual problem u don develop so oo....u dey aware??.....spiritual blindness
Aboki's are always holding small radio's nt surprised he hasnt seen wizkid.....bt he can as well sing all the tracks...
I just dislike this aboki boy,shege banza,danduriwa
Aboki u need spiritualist to analyse nd look properly into your case
He looks matured than Wizkid.
Yes now
Slight difference with the cheeks
Bonita, I've missed you o!
If u ask me, na Bonita I go ask.... #singing
He looks a lot like wizkid and slightly like kiss Daniel
@ anonymous 1:18pm you've said myMINDThat vuvuzela P guy
Seriously?
Noooo now!!!, see it, see his face, that is Davido na!
Lmao! Hehehehehe we have clowns on this blog! Not Davido, Rekado banks!
It's him
Nooo Now! see his face, that is not Wizkid, but Davido's Ose! O.B.O Badest
Waawuu!!!
Looks like a photoshopped pics.
Lol...You are a real smurf
they do resemble
oya wiz ask your mother a wa leoya oya ask your papa
WizKid has many doppelgangers !! I've seen like 4 alone on IG! Lol
Gospelgangers NÃ olodo
Dis 1 is different bro ff etx_melvin on instagram to see
Anon. 1:52 PM. IT'S DOPPELHANGER! Onyx is correct. Means twin strangers
True talk!
Na wizzy twin broda!
God indeed is God! The resemblance is truly uncanny
D resemblance is crey
I guess it's him
For ril... he looks like wizzy
ok
Wow
Wetin concern me...I should now start cracking my brain ba~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Yea..they really look alike
He is the one joor#Lindangwanu#
He is the one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Is he not the one??..like. Throw back pic or something? I'm not a robot
So uncanny
this isnt wizkid ooo!!!!! its obvious
The resemblance is real
just checked him on IG
Jeeezzz, if I hadn't read the caption, I wud have tot that was Wizkid.
Wow..Pure lookalike. #FINEST
Down to the facial expression.
He looks so much like him
This guy get fat cheek,! I can never mistake him for wizkid!
Enter your comment..... Issokay, but Wizkid have tattoos all over his tiny arm. Aunty Linda, oya dab .
Wow, well they say everyone has a second somewhere
Lil...he looks like him though.....http://allengineeringstudies.com
Lolzzz
Well well
They resemble sha...
every human being have a spare, though they might not be close enough to discover.
Wiz baba
We all have look alikes
ReplyDeleteLooks like him ooo
DeleteChei,see resemblance o
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Dey really do look alike
Delete...merited happiness
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I swear dey reli look alike, see d lips
Delete#spritual
Wish I can find my look alike oo. Though they say I look like age okoye buy for where? Biko am far beautiful!
DeleteNa two look alike God create
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
The resemblance no be play o! Linda take note!
DeleteOh yeah babe...
ReplyDeleteOkay seen.jumbo
ReplyDeleteI know abt dis guy
ReplyDeleteHe looks like wizkid die
Resemble kwa?? So if dude carry pink lips he don resemble Wizkid abi?? He didn't only look like Wizkid, he looks like Wizman!
ReplyDeleteIf that dude up there doesn't look like wizkid to you, then you need help.
DeleteThis one is definitely a confused person.
DeleteNo mind the aboki he lives in timid village in the north he doesn't evn knw wat wizkid looks like...
DeleteAboki....na spiritual problem u don develop so oo....u dey aware??.....spiritual blindness
DeleteAboki's are always holding small radio's nt surprised he hasnt seen wizkid.....bt he can as well sing all the tracks...
DeleteI just dislike this aboki boy,shege banza,danduriwa
DeleteAboki u need spiritualist to analyse nd look properly into your case
DeleteHe looks matured than Wizkid.
ReplyDeleteYes now
ReplyDeleteSlight difference with the cheeks
ReplyDeleteBonita, I've missed you o!
DeleteIf u ask me, na Bonita I go ask.... #singing
DeleteHe looks a lot like wizkid and slightly like kiss Daniel
ReplyDelete@ anonymous 1:18pm you've said my
DeleteM
I
N
D
That vuvuzela P guy
Seriously?
ReplyDeleteNoooo now!!!, see it, see his face, that is Davido na!
ReplyDeleteLmao! Hehehehehe we have clowns on this blog! Not Davido, Rekado banks!
DeleteIt's him
ReplyDeleteNooo Now! see his face, that is not Wizkid, but Davido's Ose! O.B.O Badest
ReplyDeleteWaawuu!!!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a photoshopped pics.
ReplyDeleteLol...You are a real smurf
Deletethey do resemble
ReplyDeleteoya wiz ask your mother a wa le
ReplyDeleteoya oya ask your papa
WizKid has many doppelgangers !! I've seen like 4 alone on IG! Lol
ReplyDeleteGospelgangers NÃ olodo
DeleteDis 1 is different bro ff etx_melvin on instagram to see
DeleteAnon. 1:52 PM. IT'S DOPPELHANGER! Onyx is correct. Means twin strangers
DeleteTrue talk!
ReplyDeleteNa wizzy twin broda!
ReplyDeleteGod indeed is God! The resemblance is truly uncanny
ReplyDeleteD resemblance is crey
ReplyDeleteI guess it's him
ReplyDeleteFor ril... he looks like wizzy
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me...I should now start cracking my brain ba
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Yea..they really look alike
ReplyDeleteHe is the one joor#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteHe is the one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIs he not the one??..like. Throw back pic or something?
ReplyDeleteI'm not a robot
So uncanny
ReplyDeletethis isnt wizkid ooo!!!!! its obvious
ReplyDeleteThe resemblance is real
ReplyDeletejust checked him on IG
ReplyDeleteJeeezzz, if I hadn't read the caption, I wud have tot that was Wizkid.
ReplyDeleteWow..
ReplyDeletePure lookalike.
Down to the facial expression.
ReplyDeleteHe looks so much like him
ReplyDeleteThis guy get fat cheek,! I can never mistake him for wizkid!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment..... Issokay, but Wizkid have tattoos all over his tiny arm. Aunty Linda, oya dab .
ReplyDeleteWow, well they say everyone has a second somewhere
ReplyDeleteLil...he looks like him though.....http://allengineeringstudies.com
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteWell well
ReplyDeleteThey resemble sha...
ReplyDeleteevery human being have a spare, though they might not be close enough to discover.
ReplyDeleteWiz baba