Photos: Two Israelis stabbed by Palestinian terrorists inside a supermarket, one dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 February 2016

Photos: Two Israelis stabbed by Palestinian terrorists inside a supermarket, one dies

Two Israelis were seriously wounded in a Palestinian stabbing inside a shopping mall in Sha'ar Binyamin yesterday. One of them, a young father (pictured) who was doing his weekly shopping when he was attacked died of his wound. Meanwhile, the two terrorists were shot dead by the police.

Source: Israel News Flash

44 comments:

1. I'm glad the retards were gunned down.Stupid mofos

1. Retards indeed... don't mind them. #hiss

2. Retards indeed... don't mind them. #hiss

2. He really stabbed him to death
    God have mercy

3. Me : when i read the news

I am tired of the world

4. Replies
    1. Chei,another terrorist attack. Dis pple have sold dia souls to d devil

5. Lord have mercy

6. God....this is very bad.....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

7. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!LET THERE BE A LASTING SOLUTION TO THIS CRISIS.

8. Aww I pity 4 man's family, if he had known dat day was gonna be his last day on earth

9. Hmm so sad,tank. Good d police. Did. Dere job well

10. Linda, you have joined the people distorting the media. Have you ever published how the Zionist Israeli terrorist have been killing and kidnapping innocent Palestinian women and children in deliberate acts of terrorism ?.This post is unfair to justice.

1. Don't mind her, she's one of them. Over 180 palestinians have been killed by soldiers and policemen, one handicap was pushed away from his wheel chair by a soldier 2 days ago. Alabosi ni linda. As if the isrealis even care about the christians.

2. And who told you the terrorists have not been murdering women and children too?

3. Jessy Tsee; I believe u were not in this world during the last gaza war? Pregnant women, nursing mothers, children and women murderd by Isreali terrorist govt. A family of 28 were all wiped out. U are one of the hypocrites.

11. ISIS EVERYWHERE GOD HELP US OUT THIS MESS

ONE LOVE

12. this one don start wahala again Israel will finish them again

13. Eyahhh soo sad

I'm not a robot

14. God of Israel fight for us.

15. Replies
    1. Cos they've been oppressed. Imagine somebody sending u out of ur father's house, can u ever have peace with such person? Its a capital No.

16. When Israel start bombing the whole world will say Israel are against the Gaza people with tough hands

17. I feel sad seeing most of ur comments cuss most of u are not worthy of been allowed to use social networks. U never imagined what would have prompted the man stab two isrealies without concrete reasons. It shows he must have been cheated to an extreme end. Linda never posted about how isrealies have been taking over palestine,mass killings of palestineans but when the oppressed retaliated they are tagged terrorist. You guys should be think before u gv unreasonable comments.

18. Where were you when Palestinian was been terrorised?

19. Where were u when Palestinians was been terrorised?

20. Too bad. May his soul rest in peace