3. Lol

4. I swear dey reli look alike, see d lips

#spritual

5. Wish I can find my look alike oo. Though they say I look like age okoye buy for where? Biko am far beautiful!

6. Na two look alike God create

7. The resemblance no be play o! Linda take note!

2. Okay seen.jumbo

3. I know abt dis guy
    He looks like wizkid die

4. Resemble kwa?? So if dude carry pink lips he don resemble Wizkid abi?? He didn't only look like Wizkid, he looks like Wizman!

1. If that dude up there doesn't look like wizkid to you, then you need help.

2. This one is definitely a confused person.

3. No mind the aboki he lives in timid village in the north he doesn't evn knw wat wizkid looks like...

4. Aboki....na spiritual problem u don develop so oo....u dey aware??.....spiritual blindness

5. Aboki's are always holding small radio's nt surprised he hasnt seen wizkid.....bt he can as well sing all the tracks...

6. I just dislike this aboki boy,shege banza,danduriwa

7. Aboki u need spiritualist to analyse nd look properly into your case

5. Slight difference with the cheeks

1. Bonita, I've missed you o!

2. If u ask me, na Bonita I go ask.... #singing

3. If u ask me, na Bonita I go ask.... #singing

4. If u ask me, na Bonita I go ask.... #singing

6. He looks a lot like wizkid and slightly like kiss Daniel

1. @ anonymous 1:18pm you've said my
      M
      I
      N
      D

That vuvuzela P guy

7. Seriously?

8. Noooo now!!!, see it, see his face, that is Davido na!

1. Lmao! Hehehehehe we have clowns on this blog! Not Davido, Rekado banks!

9. Nooo Now! see his face, that is not Wizkid, but Davido's Ose! O.B.O Badest

10. Looks like a photoshopped pics.

11. oya wiz ask your mother a wa le
    oya oya ask your papa

12. WizKid has many doppelgangers !! I've seen like 4 alone on IG! Lol

1. Gospelgangers Ní olodo

2. Dis 1 is different bro ff etx_melvin on instagram to see

3. Dis 1 is different bro ff etx_melvin on instagram to see

4. Anon. 1:52 PM. IT'S DOPPELHANGER! Onyx is correct. Means twin strangers

13. God indeed is God! The resemblance is truly uncanny

14. For ril... he looks like wizzy

15. Wetin concern me...I should now start cracking my brain ba

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

16. He is the one joor#Lindangwanu#

17. He is the one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

18. Is he not the one??..like. Throw back pic or something?

I'm not a robot

19. this isnt wizkid ooo!!!!! its obvious

20. Jeeezzz, if I hadn't read the caption, I wud have tot that was Wizkid.

21. Wow..
    Pure lookalike.

22. Down to the facial expression.

23. This guy get fat cheek,! I can never mistake him for wizkid!

24. Enter your comment..... Issokay, but Wizkid have tattoos all over his tiny arm. Aunty Linda, oya dab .

25. Wow, well they say everyone has a second somewhere

26. Lil...he looks like him though.....http://allengineeringstudies.com

27. every human being have a spare, though they might not be close enough to discover.