Trust Nigerians to take advantage of every situation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Trust Nigerians to take advantage of every situation

Due to the ongoing Lagos marathon and restriction of movement in some parts of Lagos, commercial buses at CMS bus-stop are now carrying passengers from CMS to Ajah for N500. Na wa o!..

85 comments:

1. Chai..... nija we hail......

#PEACEOUT

1. That's Naija for u...we love killing ourselves

2. Very bad

POPULAR LIB READER!

3. Hiaa. More Instagram followers for you all

4. Mtcheeew. After we shout government this and that, what we're doing to ourselves is far worse than what the government is doing to us. The government starts with us.

2. What!!
    Na to sit down for house o.

3. Lol. As usual na

1. Mehn, if it's not Nigerians, then it can't be Nigerians

4. This is corruption and the height of wickedness. Nigerians re so good @ it.

5. Lol anything for d money. Na him be say from AJ CITY to ikeja go be #1000 . Naija!

AJ MAIN BOY...

6. D organizers of dis marathon got it wrong d best time would av bin sunday

1. As in ehhh,Sunday would have been perfect. Most of the population will be at church,mosque or at home. #Akonuche.

7. With this Marathon ish and everywhere blocked, some employers insist employees come to the office. Employers are so mean. How can an employer say he doesn't care what time employees get to the office as long as they are there. Employers pls put your employees into consideration while you sit your asses at home. We are human beings like you people... #pissedoffemployee #tongueclick #cantdeal

8. Such things can't even b regulated so no hope of it stopping anytime soon... Smh!

9. Aha!

Trust Lagosians they wil surely and still rush to board d bus.

1. Anything to get to their work place or market for their businesses.

10. Something that will end in a couple of hours. Odiegwu.

11. Nonsense! Na we dey do ourselves for dis country. Linda take note!

12. You de mind them? Jumbo

13. Nigerians doing there selves since 1900.
    Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

14. No so Dem de do, and they will carry 5 per roll. sighs

Don~ jazzycrush

15. That's pure wickedness...some pple(Nigerians) are so so greedy,they want 2 acquire sharp money by oppressing their follow human,which is bad...may God help this country called Nigeria

16. That's man inhumanity to his fellow man

17. No so Dem de do, and they will carry 5 per roll. sighs

Don~ jazzycrush

18. CMS...but come to tink of it..what's the full meaning of that CMS.?

19. That's Nigeria for you.
    Yoruba guys are funny.

20. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

21. Lol! 9ja can capitalize on any thing

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

22. Imagine! They are so used to this rubbish

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

23. For Lagosians tho.

1. Hey will u shut up plss, Lagos isn't for everyone.

24. Nigerians nah...very greedy people

MZ EUEU

25. Haha trust na

26. Nd de will b shouting bad govt

27. Nawoo that's prty too much kia

Damolia.DEW

28. It is the fault of the govt that refuses to make adequate provision of routes for motorists knowing fully well the problem of transportation in Lagos state

29. acid man(linda's husband)6 February 2016 at 10:17

Ndi ori...

30. Lol, opportunity doesn't come always

31. Where is CMA? Is it near Ajah or where??? What was the fare before? Just that I don't go to ajah so I never heard of CMA in Ajah area..

32. Eyahh...that's not coll at all.

33. Na so we am ooo 4rm mile 12 to ojuelegba na #500 oooooo

34. Na wa ooo 4rm mile 12 to ojuelegba na #500 chaiiiii....baby jollof

35. Jisoz!....well..

Blame it on d dollar!

36. Lazy twarts...only good @ extortions yet the money doesn't make any difference in their frustrated life.

37. Trust nigerians now, dem no dey misuse any oportunity

38. Who is watching. How do these Kenyans and ethopians do it.they tried too.I'm impressed with the way Lagos state handled it. Gbenga adeyinka reduce that ur over fed tummy. I'm embarrassed for u

39. hahaha...naija how una see am

40. Trust Nigerians, they must take advantage.

41. naija no love themselve nah, Am not surprise.

42. That's Nigeria for u,we do make use of any opportunity dat comes our way.lol

43. http://dollarcell.com/?ref=96298

44. Linda ur baby is here, kisses ��, emm, what time is it?

45. Otorogbagbu chakwa ndi Nile bum Uzo commentia here, bullshit,

46. Eemm Linda good evening, what time is it again?

47. Chai!! Naija we hail thee......#Bonario Nnags boo

48. Linda must everybody stay in Lagos?

49. I thinks only igbos like money