Tokaib Cakes for Valentine's Day (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Tokaib Cakes for Valentine's Day (Photos)

Yes, we know. You had all sorts of pastry...you’ve had cakes...sponge, red velvet, chocolate, cup cakes and much more; but, have you ever had them the Tokaib way?... At Tokaib Cakes Ltd, our motto is – imagine it, we’ll make it real!

You want RED velvet portraying the heart of Love, a CHOCOLATE cake portrayed like bae’s dream car? Or better still, cup cakes with grandma’s best bible verses?...lets Tokaib it for you!!! With us, every single baking is void of artificials to guarantee not only freshness, but a mouth watering experience.

We make cakes for all occasions however in this season of LOVE, nurture her, pamper grandma, spoil mummy...make a Tokaib statement to that special someone from our variety of sweet treats, CUSTOMIZED however you want it.

Worry no further, stop searching online; Tobaik is your one-stop solution to expressing desires the classiest way through pastry.

Call us now: 08099633076 OR 07083009640 Visit our store: 302 Muritala Muhammed Way Yaba lagos. Visit our website: http://tokaibcakesltd.com/

See you soon!

31 comments:

1. Haba! Why are you such a liar? These cakes especially the last two have been on the Internet before now. They are not your works and you know it. Stop stealing people's works and claiming them. It's a crime!

2. VALENTINE ADVERTS OF LIFE. Linda chop thay money till you go yo

3. WhoahHhhH!!!!!dat's lovely n beautiful,hope when u order u won't get a differnt tin all together.

4. Nice!
    I want chocolate cake right away *driesTears

5. HMMMMMMMMMMM

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

6. Nice.. Who will be my VAL???

7. Nice.. Who will be my VAL???

8. They are lovely please how much for all of them?
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

9. nice but am seriously watching my weight..........

Don~ jaźzy sweri...

10. Wow...aunty lin pls can i ve 1....though pepper no rest ooo....

11. I have ordered from them before,about 5 years ago,an airplane cake on a runaway,they did a perfect job..see u soon tokaib

12. Linda mkn money snc 2000. BTW using style to advertise for KFC

13. Wow mouth watering, I love the last cake.

14. U stole picz from google jus to advertise wetin u no do. Abeg always reference