You want RED velvet portraying the heart of Love, a CHOCOLATE cake portrayed like bae’s dream car? Or better still, cup cakes with grandma’s best bible verses?...lets Tokaib it for you!!! With us, every single baking is void of artificials to guarantee not only freshness, but a mouth watering experience.
We make cakes for all occasions however in this season of LOVE, nurture her, pamper grandma, spoil mummy...make a Tokaib statement to that special someone from our variety of sweet treats, CUSTOMIZED however you want it.
Worry no further, stop searching online; Tobaik is your one-stop solution to expressing desires the classiest way through pastry.
Call us now: 08099633076 OR 07083009640 Visit our store: 302 Muritala Muhammed Way Yaba lagos. Visit our website: http://tokaibcakesltd.com/
See you soon!
31 comments:
We no want haba
VALENTINE ADVERTS OF LIFE. Linda chop thay money till you go yo
WhoahHhhH!!!!!dat's lovely n beautiful,hope when u order u won't get a differnt tin all together.
Nice one.
Tempted to touch. Yummy
Nice!
I want chocolate cake right away *driesTears
HMMMMMMMMMMM
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Mtn Unlimited Browsing Click Here
Nice.. Who will be my VAL???
Ambassadorial Val
All looking yummy...Believe
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Beautiful
They are lovely please how much for all of them?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Lovely cakes, I like
only in lagos_?
nice but am seriously watching my weight..........
Don~ jaźzy sweri...
Beautiful!
Wow...aunty lin pls can i ve 1....though pepper no rest ooo....
Yummy 😋...
I have ordered from them before,about 5 years ago,an airplane cake on a runaway,they did a perfect job..see u soon tokaib
Linda mkn money snc 2000. BTW using style to advertise for KFC
Wow mouth watering, I love the last cake.
Noted
Haba! Why are you such a liar? These cakes especially the last two have been on the Internet before now. They are not your works and you know it. Stop stealing people's works and claiming them. It's a crime!
U stole picz from google jus to advertise wetin u no do. Abeg always reference