Beyonce's mum who is over 60 years old looked like a woman in her 40s as she and her husband Richard Lawson stepped
out to attend the 4th Annual ‘Gospel Goes To Hollywood’ Awards held at
The Vibiana in L.A on Friday Feb. 26th. Richard was honored at the event...
She looks simply beautiful.
ReplyDeleteStunning
Delete#*karlishah*
Adorable couple. All d best to them.
DeleteHe's a fine man and she's a fine woman. ...but she doesn't look in her 40s...she looks her age
DeleteOmaka. Igbo woman
DeleteOld age comes with winkles,no amount of brown powder can cover it.
DeleteHey ha legs wasup with it?
DeleteCute
#spritual
Oh please,even our stella ita-giwa at 70 looks better than this,dont be deceived ibeg this woman looks like a he/she to be honest.
Deletelooking good
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ok good for her.....SEE THE EXPENSIVE CARS SARAKI JUST BOUGHT WHILE THE ECONOMY CONTINUES TO SUFFER - SEE PHOTOS
ReplyDeleteWatch and Download THE REVENANT and other new movies
ReplyDeleteShe's hot for dat age
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Queen mother
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Good for her husband..... #nextnewspls#
ReplyDeleteShe should be relaxing at home and waiting for death and not "'horring"' around
ReplyDeleteHope your mother is relaxing and waiting for death oh or she is hoe'ing around?
DeleteYou're incredibly stupid! That's all I will say... Btw, if you're going to insult someone, at least get your grammar right.
DeleteHenry Eze Agadinwayin...U shd b stoned to death for eating excrete with your cursed mouth...hope yur mother is well prepared for her death??? Aminal.
DeleteHenry Eze u re such an oyinberibe,an Anuofia infact a big efulefu
DeleteWalahi this lib giveaway is breeding a new set of naija imbeciles. u must be d first Nigerian zika virus brainless baby. Na person born dis one do naming ceremony. Smh
DeleteSamsnead20
She is hot.....too hot
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWow! So beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is married to anoda man don't know u ppl still call her Mrs Knowles instead of lawson
ReplyDeleteAwww! She looks so cute as always
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wow!
ReplyDeleteThis is gorgeous! She looks great with Richard..
I lik that man in movies, he acts so well..
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda dis woman look her age or even older.
ReplyDeleteThank you very much! I'm wondering if 40 is not the same one I'm approaching and I look 20 years younger than she does. She looks her age. Shikena!!
DeleteThey are so cute. Anytime I see their picture together I just feel these two knows what it takes to make their marriage work. @houseoflawof
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
DeleteHey mama
ReplyDeleteI like her. She's so humble
ReplyDeleteSeen. She is not looking her age
ReplyDeleteShe looks stunning...Beyonce will look even more stunning at her age.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteLinda 5yrs on ur blog
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteMama la sexy
DeleteLINDA, BUILD AN APP
Linda!!!!... Younger me...this is old jare
ReplyDeleteMakeup help us women
ReplyDeleteAny 40 year old that looks like that is prematurely aging. She still looks her 60+ years plz....though the botox is helping out.
ReplyDeleteAny 40 year old that looks like that is prematurely aging. She still looks her 60+ years plz....though the botox and lipo is helping out.
ReplyDeleteExactly!she looks just like my mum at 60! Maybe Linda wanted to say her dressing is hot for her age..but even that is still not wow.
DeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteMummy la curve
ReplyDeleteNot beautiful n ugly legs + decent husband
ReplyDeleteBOLLOCKS!!
ReplyDeleteZ ain't buyin this fake ass shit, especially when RARE is in the know that the ol Hen is/has/have(been/gone) 'goin' plastic.
Strictly some SPECIE's thought.
I STILL RESPECT MATHEW KNOWLES NO MATTER WHAT!!!!,HE MADE SERIOUS MISTAKES(WHO DOES NOT?).
ReplyDeleteMATHEW MADE HIS FAMILY WHAT IT IS TODAY,IT IS NOT EASY,HE HAD TO BE THE PART TO GIVE HIS BABY GIRL THE PART.
THAT IS CALLED BEEN A DADDY,DO WHAT EVER IT TAKES FOR FAMILY(NO MAN/WOMAN IS PERFECT).
RESPECT!!!!!! MATHEW I SALUTE WHAT U DID AS A FATHER.
WHO IS DIS JOKER COMING IN AFTER THE GRIND.
PLZZZZ!!!!
Good dick
ReplyDeleteBest anti ageing treatment
Good luking
ReplyDeleteAge is a thing of the mind. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLooks like caitlyn in d second pic.....
ReplyDeletebeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteDoubt if beyonce will ever look as beautiful as this Tina when she is over 60.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is prettier than her daughters with that age.
Doubt if beyonce will ever look as beautiful as this Tina when she is over 60.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is prettier than her daughters with that age.
Seen. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteWow she looks beautiful money good oo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.jumbo
ReplyDeleteOld mama
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Over 60 n she's dis young...plastic surgery is at work
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteShe pretty and d wrap dress looks lovely on her. 60 and still hot.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Beautiful, xo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteWe see her? Na photo we see so Linda bounce! A picture covers so many sins especially with today's technology. Till I see her then I can say if she actually looks 40.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteDem no dey gree old oooooo..... Good for her Sha...
ReplyDelete....... We aim to please......
........ Liber maniac........
......... God bless Nigeria....
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteMama no wan leave food for her daughters... dee
ReplyDeleteWow..that's good.
ReplyDeleteNope Linda she luks 65 in d second Pix.
ReplyDeleteBut shes no longer tina knowles na.shes now someone elses wife
ReplyDeleteIs that natural ?
ReplyDeleteWorry about ur own age when u clock 60 nd let Bey worry abt hers..
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Dis one na natural mum not artificial mum.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good for her age
ReplyDeleteSimply gorgeous!!
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleteLovely one...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
If i hear.. Plastic surgery jare
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Beautiful woman