Tina Knowles looks younger than ever as she attends event with husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Tina Knowles looks younger than ever as she attends event with husband

Beyonce's mum who is over 60 years old looked like a woman in her 40s as she and her husband Richard Lawson stepped out to attend the 4th Annual ‘Gospel Goes To Hollywood’ Awards held at The Vibiana in L.A on Friday Feb. 26th. Richard was honored at the event...

85 comments:

1. Adorable couple. All d best to them.

2. He's a fine man and she's a fine woman. ...but she doesn't look in her 40s...she looks her age

3. Omaka. Igbo woman

4. Old age comes with winkles,no amount of brown powder can cover it.

5. Hey ha legs wasup with it?

Cute

#spritual

6. Oh please,even our stella ita-giwa at 70 looks better than this,dont be deceived ibeg this woman looks like a he/she to be honest.

2. looking good

3. She's hot for dat age

4. Good for her husband..... #nextnewspls#

5. She should be relaxing at home and waiting for death and not "'horring"' around

1. Hope your mother is relaxing and waiting for death oh or she is hoe'ing around?

2. You're incredibly stupid! That's all I will say... Btw, if you're going to insult someone, at least get your grammar right.

3. Henry Eze Agadinwayin...U shd b stoned to death for eating excrete with your cursed mouth...hope yur mother is well prepared for her death??? Aminal.

4. Henry Eze u re such an oyinberibe,an Anuofia infact a big efulefu

5. Walahi this lib giveaway is breeding a new set of naija imbeciles. u must be d first Nigerian zika virus brainless baby. Na person born dis one do naming ceremony. Smh
      Samsnead20

6. She is married to anoda man don't know u ppl still call her Mrs Knowles instead of lawson

7. Awww! She looks so cute as always

8. Wow!
    This is gorgeous! She looks great with Richard..
    I lik that man in movies, he acts so well..

9. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

10. Abeg Linda dis woman look her age or even older.

1. Thank you very much! I'm wondering if 40 is not the same one I'm approaching and I look 20 years younger than she does. She looks her age. Shikena!!

11. They are so cute. Anytime I see their picture together I just feel these two knows what it takes to make their marriage work. @houseoflawof

12. Seen. She is not looking her age

13. She looks stunning...Beyonce will look even more stunning at her age.

14. Linda!!!!... Younger me...this is old jare

15. Any 40 year old that looks like that is prematurely aging. She still looks her 60+ years plz....though the botox is helping out.

16. Any 40 year old that looks like that is prematurely aging. She still looks her 60+ years plz....though the botox and lipo is helping out.

1. Exactly!she looks just like my mum at 60! Maybe Linda wanted to say her dressing is hot for her age..but even that is still not wow.

17. Not beautiful n ugly legs + decent husband

18. BOLLOCKS!!
    Z ain't buyin this fake ass shit, especially when RARE is in the know that the ol Hen is/has/have(been/gone) 'goin' plastic.
    Strictly some SPECIE's thought.

19. I STILL RESPECT MATHEW KNOWLES NO MATTER WHAT!!!!,HE MADE SERIOUS MISTAKES(WHO DOES NOT?).
    MATHEW MADE HIS FAMILY WHAT IT IS TODAY,IT IS NOT EASY,HE HAD TO BE THE PART TO GIVE HIS BABY GIRL THE PART.
    THAT IS CALLED BEEN A DADDY,DO WHAT EVER IT TAKES FOR FAMILY(NO MAN/WOMAN IS PERFECT).
    RESPECT!!!!!! MATHEW I SALUTE WHAT U DID AS A FATHER.
    WHO IS DIS JOKER COMING IN AFTER THE GRIND.
    PLZZZZ!!!!

20. Good dick

Best anti ageing treatment

21. Age is a thing of the mind. Linda take note!

22. Doubt if beyonce will ever look as beautiful as this Tina when she is over 60.
    This woman is prettier than her daughters with that age.

23. Doubt if beyonce will ever look as beautiful as this Tina when she is over 60.
    This woman is prettier than her daughters with that age.

24. Wow she looks beautiful money good oo

25. Beautiful.jumbo

26. Over 60 n she's dis young...plastic surgery is at work

27. Replies
    1. She pretty and d wrap dress looks lovely on her. 60 and still hot.

28. We see her? Na photo we see so Linda bounce! A picture covers so many sins especially with today's technology. Till I see her then I can say if she actually looks 40.

29. Dem no dey gree old oooooo..... Good for her Sha...

....... We aim to please......
    ........ Liber maniac........
    ......... God bless Nigeria....

30. Mama no wan leave food for her daughters... dee

31. Nope Linda she luks 65 in d second Pix.

32. But shes no longer tina knowles na.shes now someone elses wife

33. Worry about ur own age when u clock 60 nd let Bey worry abt hers..

34. Beautiful woman. Dis one na natural mum not artificial mum.

35. Lovely one...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

36. If i hear.. Plastic surgery jare