Timbaland shows off his massive 130 pound weight loss... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

Timbaland shows off his massive 130 pound weight loss...

Wow! Good for him!

41 comments:

1. He did well for himself. Linda take note!

2. MY LAWD! how come I never noticed that heavy weight? we're you off screen throughout or what

3. MY LAWD! how come I never noticed that heavy weight? we're you off screen throughout or what

4. He has really slimed down. Good for him

5. Nice one. One of my favourite producers

6. Nice..

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 February 2016 at 20:49

Good for him.

8. That's what I tell myself all the time! Adaobi you can do this! push! congrats timbaland.

9. who n like better thing, fat has never been good and will never be..
    Incase those who want to get fat, take note...
    Keep it up timberland

10. What a transformation! Good for him.

11. Good for him..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

1. This man I used to have a crush on... Chai!!! Please lose the weight mbok!

2. Wow
      Really good for him

Its even necessary

#spritual

3. Nice Buh it's that easy to gain it back

12. Good for him. Linda observe!

13. I was scared for him o,good thing he sort help sooner.

14. But how did he get so big in the first place

15. I've missed him so much....not him actually but his sexy voice though..

16. keep eating shits and look like a bag of something

17. ***************OMG********* I need dis Magic like fast

18. Waoo! Ur really Working it dear, keep it up, it's not easy to loose Weight.

19. I wish I could lose weight like this. Am tired of my body

20. Ha ha ha. Na yourself na

21. Black think if they are heavy they are attractive because of all these hot babes around them who simply want their money!! It takes most of them years to get their senses together. "You are so big daddy, I love that on you" she whispers in his ears,he think she mean it literally, meanwhile she has $$ in her eyes. It's not healthy to be fat. Yes something people are fat out of medical reasons.