This couple's relationship began with these cute messages. They're now marrried & recently had a baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

This couple's relationship began with these cute messages. They're now marrried & recently had a baby

Tunde Leye, a writer and lawyer shared these messages he exchanged with his wife when they initially met. He captioned it: "Productive use of social media" The way they addressed each other as "Sisi and uncle" lol. Beautiful family.

53 comments:

1. Good for them. If care is not taken the way it started on social media abi text that's how it's gonna end. It's the truth.

1. U r daft and bitter. Sorry u hear.

2. That's how people just hide behind their keypads and talk nonsense...You really must be a sadist if that's the only nonsensical thing that came to ur head....

3. Who is this bitter soul? You need Jesus!

4. Go to gurumaraji for deliverance.

5. U need help.

2. Hmmmm...the same social media toasting that almost scammed me? Lotta fake peeps

3. Everything dey ur blog... Ok ooo gud 4 dem

4. Lovely....

5. Awwww. They look so cute together.

6. Double Awwwww! the baby is as cute as the momma... God's grace to you all

7. If every every is cute, so what is not. Just asking @oldgirlsgettingallwishfull

8. Aww Tunde Leye is married. I miss his Monday stories. He writes so well

9. Good.
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
    Aunty Linda N0 Vex

10. Awww.... Perfect for each oda

11. Lovely..cute.beautiful pple

12. Love is a beautiful thing.

Click name for more juicy story

13. Nice one we gud ppl learn everyday. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

14. ***************Okakwaara fa mma oo

15. Aww sweet...

But Aunty Linda borrow me 50k

16. This is so sweet..one love keep you guys together

17. Social media- some are giving testimonies about it while others are seriously complaining negatively about it.

18. Aunty Linda, he is not a lawyer. Get ur facts right na.

19. iyawo ti a fe nile ijo, ijo na lo ma ba lo!

Social media in social media out.

Good luck and congratulations!

1. U such a pessimistic and sad fellow.

20. Congratulations again dear....

21. Social media blending relationships and breaking relationships

22. Good for them. Happy married life

23. Wishing u d very best......God bless ur lovely home.

24. cool one, congrats to them...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More