Taylor Swift reacts to Kanye's beef as her brother puts his $950 Yeezy trainers in the bin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Taylor Swift reacts to Kanye's beef as her brother puts his $950 Yeezy trainers in the bin

Contrary to a TMZ's report that Taylor Swift was aware of Kanye's lyrics about her in his new single 'Famous' and supposedly got the joke and gave him the thumps up to release the song, Taylor says she didn't give any approval and has hit out at his 'misogynistic' (hatred of women/girls) lyrics.
"I feel like me and Taylor might still have sex/ I made that bitch famous' Kanye rapped
Above is the statement Taylor Swift's management released. Meanwhile, shortly after Kanye's streaming concert event, Taylor's younger brother Austin shared an instagram video of him throwing his $950 Moonrock Yeezy Boost 350 trainers in the trash, this obviously is in support of his sister...

"Getting a head start on some spring cleaning. Here we go again." he wrote

62 comments:

1. Kanye is such a bi*ch nigga! Gosh!

2. Kanye one quarrel everybody oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Oh kikikiki oyinbo n deir wahala

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

The guy is cute, Taylor is beautiful.... But I love Kanye and his music

5. Her Bros sef wan use Kanye become famous

6. Kenya is a dick head..

Asa Don Baba.

7. War Part 2

8. Kanye is gradually loosing it, seems he has issues mentally waiting to explode,

9. Lol... Drama galore
    See fine shoe wey im just throway lik dat....

10. Just when the wiz khalifa and kanye drama ended, kanye's starting anoda one with Taylor swift. Why them like fight like this?

11. Been finding it hard to upload comments, ionno what the problem is. What's wrong with Oga Kanye this period? All this drama

12. Hehehehhe correct

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

13. Who come loose??? Linda take note!

14. Kanye the confused n psysco dude
    Talk anyhow, taylor swift is bigger than you and ur whore and you know it

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

15. Kanye the confused n psysco dude
    Talk anyhow, taylor swift is bigger than you and ur whore and you know it

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

16. Kanye! Kanye!! Kanye!!! Heed the words of elders.

17. Kanye! Kanye!! Kanye!!! Heed the words of elders.

18. Na them sabi oo

#Hajia Mufliat

19. Hmmm cool tho but his loss at the same time cos $950 is no joke#chiberry#

20. Kanye tho.His drama is always like a fart smell

21. lol....at least he bought them at some point!

22. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo12 February 2016 at 10:57

Yeezy needs to stay away from kontroversy cuz shit ain't funny and he might lose his reputation.

23. Kanye should leave this innocent talented Swift alone na

24. That's their business.

Money is everything!!!

25. Their business.

Money is everything!!!

26. U hope Kanye doesn't ruin himself with his mouth

27. Am fully not in support of †ђξ trash Kanye Spewed...-it wasn't cool at all

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

28. Kanye don find her trouble again.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

29. Kanye, throwing oral jabs at a woman because you wanna promote your album makes u a pucci

30. Oriegwu!!! He should have used scissors to slash it. He threw it in the bin just to snap and post on ig..he will go back and pick it again. Senseless people!

31. JUST MUSIC WHY IS SHE MAKING IT A BIG DEAL.... MOST MUSICIANS SING ABT LADIES LIKE DAT WITH ALL D CRAP SHE SINGS AND HIGHLY OVERRATED FOR NO REASON NOT A FAN OF TAYLOR SWIFT BIKO

32. Kanye just wants to be in the news

33. Her brother's muy cute. He's a fool for having spent $950 on the junk Kanye makes. It's easy enough to waste money since his sister works hard for it and he just spends it.

34. Hmmm yet another drama

35. His brother will get more famous 4 dis now. Lol

36. Kanye throwing oral jabs at a woman cos of publicity makes u a pucci

37. Who buys yeezy's shoes? Yuck yuck.

38. Kanye wll. Soon b found unresponsive somewer If he continues takin d takin d KK. How dare he take a jab @ tailor? Dat bae is super talented

39. Kanye talks a lot and yet Taylor is getting money and getting famous more than his slut he called a wife

40. He shouldn't let the Swifties roast him like Xmax chicken....

41. Kanye is such a little bitch

42. Story! I know that u will go and pick it out of that bin as soon as the Camera switched off.

Ka nnukwa na itufulu ya na eziokwu.

43. Who una help?

44. Na me go buy am for Okrika 3,500

45. Kanye is d egocentric type...not nice

46. kanye is becoming something else