"I feel like me and Taylor might still have sex/ I made that bitch famous' Kanye rappedAbove is the statement Taylor Swift's management released. Meanwhile, shortly after Kanye's streaming concert event, Taylor's younger brother Austin shared an instagram video of him throwing his $950 Moonrock Yeezy Boost 350 trainers in the trash, this obviously is in support of his sister...
"Getting a head start on some spring cleaning. Here we go again." he wrote
62 comments:
What concern me
* it's well*
Their biz jare
Kanye is such a bi*ch nigga! Gosh!
Kanye one quarrel everybody oh
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ambassadorial reaction
Oh kikikiki oyinbo n deir wahala
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
The guy is cute, Taylor is beautiful.... But I love Kanye and his music
Owk
PEPSI ADDICT
Her Bros sef wan use Kanye become famous
Kenya is a dick head..
Asa Don Baba.
Mctew.
Noted.
War Part 2
Kanye is gradually loosing it, seems he has issues mentally waiting to explode,
Lol... Drama galore
See fine shoe wey im just throway lik dat....
Just when the wiz khalifa and kanye drama ended, kanye's starting anoda one with Taylor swift. Why them like fight like this?
Been finding it hard to upload comments, ionno what the problem is. What's wrong with Oga Kanye this period? All this drama
Hehehehhe correct
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
This kanye is a big jerk.
OKORO UPGRADED
Who come loose??? Linda take note!
Kanye the confused n psysco dude
Talk anyhow, taylor swift is bigger than you and ur whore and you know it
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Kanye the confused n psysco dude
Talk anyhow, taylor swift is bigger than you and ur whore and you know it
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Kanye is one troubled man...
Kanye! Kanye!! Kanye!!! Heed the words of elders.
Na them sabi oo
#Hajia Mufliat
Hmmm cool tho but his loss at the same time cos $950 is no joke#chiberry#
Kanye tho.His drama is always like a fart smell
lol....at least he bought them at some point!
Yeezy needs to stay away from kontroversy cuz shit ain't funny and he might lose his reputation.
Austin be my val
Kanye should leave this innocent talented Swift alone na
That's their business.
Money is everything!!!
Their business.
Money is everything!!!
U hope Kanye doesn't ruin himself with his mouth
Am fully not in support of †Ñ’ξ trash Kanye Spewed...-it wasn't cool at all
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Kanye don find her trouble again.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Lol... That's funny
Kanye, throwing oral jabs at a woman because you wanna promote your album makes u a pucci
Oriegwu!!! He should have used scissors to slash it. He threw it in the bin just to snap and post on ig..he will go back and pick it again. Senseless people!
Their problem
JUST MUSIC WHY IS SHE MAKING IT A BIG DEAL.... MOST MUSICIANS SING ABT LADIES LIKE DAT WITH ALL D CRAP SHE SINGS AND HIGHLY OVERRATED FOR NO REASON NOT A FAN OF TAYLOR SWIFT BIKO
Kanye just wants to be in the news
Her brother's muy cute. He's a fool for having spent $950 on the junk Kanye makes. It's easy enough to waste money since his sister works hard for it and he just spends it.
Hmmm yet another drama
Senseless...
His brother will get more famous 4 dis now. Lol
Kanye throwing oral jabs at a woman cos of publicity makes u a pucci
Who buys yeezy's shoes? Yuck yuck.
Kanye wll. Soon b found unresponsive somewer If he continues takin d takin d KK. How dare he take a jab @ tailor? Dat bae is super talented
Kanye talks a lot and yet Taylor is getting money and getting famous more than his slut he called a wife
He shouldn't let the Swifties roast him like Xmax chicken....
Kanye is such a little bitch
Story! I know that u will go and pick it out of that bin as soon as the Camera switched off.
Ka nnukwa na itufulu ya na eziokwu.
Who una help?
Na me go buy am for Okrika 3,500
Kanye is d egocentric type...not nice
Kanye is running out a lyrics
kanye is becoming something else
nawa for this dude