Student's quirky project encourages passersby to eat off her body (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Student's quirky project encourages passersby to eat off her body (photos)

Art can be dramatic but one student has taken it to new heights. Monika Rostvold, a Texas State University student and performance artist covered herself in food while lying face up on a table with a sign (on her crotch) that read “All You Can Eat.”. Students ate of course, like they needed a second prompting. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

1. Nothing artistic in this,d food isn't, d posture isn't, nothing at all..girl?u okay?

2. WHO EATS THE ONES ON HER BUM-BUM?

3. she's got a great body.. * Linda stop wasting my time *

4. she's got a great body.. * Linda stop wasting my time *

5. she's got a great body.. * Linda stop wasting my time *

6. Enter your comment...notin wey we no go c

7. What if she has Ebola?

8. I would have preffered the port buttom...Believe

9. Extreme artist project.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

10. Weird

11. This Valentine, meet us up in Lagos. Abuja, and P/h, Jos and Abuja for fantastic lessons in how to start your multi billion naira business. Mail us at rich14ever@yahoo.com.

12. Is chips there? Cos I wouldn't mind taking a bite tho

13. Enter your comment...No tym bikonu....hu b dx one kwanu?na concept sha

14. Crazy whites... always crazy! Funny crazy though!

15. Her sweat will be on the food and long throats will eat it.Ewwww...

16. Really weird......

17. Enter your comment...nude generation

18. Unu tacha unu amilitu ara,maka ndu unu

19. What if she wants to spread a disease by doing dis.... cost people don't just give out food....lol just goofing hehee

20. End time project

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com