Stop panic buying - NNPC tells Nigerians, says there is enough Petrol to serve the whole country | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Stop panic buying - NNPC tells Nigerians, says there is enough Petrol to serve the whole country

Following queues in some Fuel stations in Lagos and Abuja, NNPC has asked Nigerians to stop panic buying as there is enough Petroleum supply to serve the whole country.

47 comments:

1. Odiegwu

2. Na today. Story.

3. Oga this is nigeria you cant trust NEPA, buy yuh fuel o,lol see how politicians motivate each other

4. Like Seriously why are there even queue at petrol stations

5. Lol...Nigerians know from experience fuel might b scare anytime soon! I don't blame d panic buyers!!!

6. Good they cleared the air. Who get ear make em hear!

7. HAVE YOU HEARD...

MY FELLOW Nigerians

meenah_wakil on iNSTAGRAM

8. HAVE YOU HEARD...

MY FELLOW Nigerians

meenah_wakil on iNSTAGRAM

9. That's nice! Some people just like commotion...

10. Obviously some people deliberately createso artificial hoarding of pms to create room for black market so that they can reap offor the poor masses.The relevant agency should start picketing and locking up these errant filling stations.

11. Den let dem sell na

12. Hmmmmm another lies from terrorist buharis led scam government.
    There is enough fuel and u fools are trying to increase the ones that is there clowns in the name of government.

13. Ok o, it's almost beginning to affect us in ib

14. We dey look or panicking....nuel

15. Na the panic buying dey cause problems for us. Linda take note!

16. Help me tell nigerians. Every small thing we go dey panic no patience at all

AJ MAIN BOY...

17. So y d scarcity in lagos... Gud to know sha

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 12:14

Ok, we don hear.

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 12:14

Ok, we don hear.

20. Mere words!! Ain't we tired of it already??

21. Hellloooo! It's not the first time we'd be hearing such a bold tweet! The last time I heard it, We were almost pushing our car along Ore express way in search of fuel.

22. But many filling stations are not selling and those that are selling are doing so at between 100 and 120 per litre

23. I think this administration should of a necessity set their ego/pride/arrogant aside and consult the previous administration what they did to eliminate petrol queues for years. Nigerians are suffering because of their cluelessness.

24. "Serve the whole country". For how long?

25. We don't want to take chances, we have to save up for the raining day

26. Everybody is living a confusing life. God helps us

27. They should tell the petrol stations to stop panic selling...