Stop panic buying - NNPC tells Nigerians, says there is enough Petrol to serve the whole country | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Stop panic buying - NNPC tells Nigerians, says there is enough Petrol to serve the whole country

Following queues in some Fuel stations in Lagos and Abuja, NNPC has asked Nigerians to stop panic buying as there is enough Petroleum supply to serve the whole country.

47 comments:

If I hear.

If I hear.

Alright oOo

BARCA4LIFE said...

Na today. Story.

Oga this is nigeria you cant trust NEPA, buy yuh fuel o,lol see how politicians motivate each other

Chioma said...

Like Seriously why are there even queue at petrol stations

Lol...Nigerians know from experience fuel might b scare anytime soon! I don't blame d panic buyers!!!

Alright

Good they cleared the air. Who get ear make em hear!

HAVE YOU HEARD...

MY FELLOW Nigerians

meenah_wakil on iNSTAGRAM

HAVE YOU HEARD...

MY FELLOW Nigerians

meenah_wakil on iNSTAGRAM

We don hear.

##FINEST

No fuel, no light, Na wa oo

That's nice! Some people just like commotion...

Obviously some people deliberately createso artificial hoarding of pms to create room for black market so that they can reap offor the poor masses.The relevant agency should start picketing and locking up these errant filling stations.

Noticed.

Gud to hear that

Den let dem sell na

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I pray so

Hmmmmm another lies from terrorist buharis led scam government.
There is enough fuel and u fools are trying to increase the ones that is there clowns in the name of government.

sanrock said...

Ok seen

OK...

Golda Awosika said...

Ok o, it's almost beginning to affect us in ib

We dey look or panicking....nuel

Na the panic buying dey cause problems for us. Linda take note!

Help me tell nigerians. Every small thing we go dey panic no patience at all

AJ MAIN BOY...

Na so....good one

Talk....bullshit

So y d scarcity in lagos... Gud to know sha

Ok, we don hear.

We don hear.

Mere words!! Ain't we tired of it already??

Okay. Good news#Lindangwanu#

Hellloooo! It's not the first time we'd be hearing such a bold tweet! The last time I heard it, We were almost pushing our car along Ore express way in search of fuel.

AOI said...

But many filling stations are not selling and those that are selling are doing so at between 100 and 120 per litre

I think this administration should of a necessity set their ego/pride/arrogant aside and consult the previous administration what they did to eliminate petrol queues for years. Nigerians are suffering because of their cluelessness.

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

"Serve the whole country". For how long?

Ok oo

Okay.

We don't want to take chances, we have to save up for the raining day

Everybody is living a confusing life. God helps us

They should tell the petrol stations to stop panic selling...

Odiegwu

Thank goodness