Sound Sultan spotted driving a truck (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sound Sultan spotted driving a truck (photos)

The ace artiste was spotted somewhere in Lekki yesterday driving a truck. He was working alongside a host of other superstars on the set of a music video for Music+ which is set to debut soon. More pics below…

36 comments:

1. Obu egwu ka ha neti. Omaka. Igbo woman

2. Thats cool.. Guess it will be great.
    Visit my blog for Latest free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

3. Oh my..that's Anderson and Jeff from project fame

4. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

5. The lady on white is beautiful

6. Awww I see Anderson...and all my fav artists. They look gorg

7. Good 4 him
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

8. I love this!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

9. Ok we are patiently waiting..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

10. Nice..
    Dy look great

11. Finally Revealed! Would You Like To Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Without Starving? Read For Free This Simple Food Plan....CLICK HERE

12. Can't wait. Too many lovely people

13. Not a big deal...Tonto Dikeh did it a few years back in a movie and the truck Wey she drive ugly pass this by far sef.

14. LOL