According to reports, journalists weren't allowed in to the venue of the swearing in because according to the armed security guards, the Gov said it wasn't a public function.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 10 February 2016
Simon Achuba emerges as Kogi Deputy Governor
According to reports, journalists weren't allowed in to the venue of the swearing in because according to the armed security guards, the Gov said it wasn't a public function.
NEXT PLS??
ReplyDeleteLIB Orubebe.
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Swearing in is not apublic function? Yeye talk.
ReplyDeleteCan You Imagine...what has happend to faleke now? I see more political drama unfolding in kogi
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Congrats to him!
ReplyDeleteJust like that,OK.
ReplyDeleteThey will soon be sacked by the courts- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
ReplyDeleteNa dem Sabi
ReplyDeleteCongrats, all the best to both of them. Hope they move the state forward to greater heights
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteOk nice...
ReplyDeleteNice one so at last terrorist atiku abubarka install this man because he is his loyalist.
ReplyDeleteKogi is dead for atiku to come all the way from north and install the idiot in kogi.
All a..p..c are zombies what a shame what a sham what a scam what a disgrace hmmmmm.
I am freeborn one and almighty zina.
Nice one so at last terrorist atiku abubarka install this man because he is his loyalist.
ReplyDeleteKogi is dead for atiku to come all the way from north and install the idiot in kogi.
All a..p..c are zombies what a shame what a sham what a scam what a disgrace hmmmmm.
I am freeborn one and almighty zina.
Enjoy Ur looting
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nsogbu... Odighi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay
ReplyDeleteCongrats sir may your tenure experience peace, pls don't be like Mr Big Eyes James (late Audu's) deputy
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNde ara!
ReplyDeletecongrats Oga deputy...
ReplyDeleteFraud! Politics should not be a do or die affair.
ReplyDeletenice 1
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! There will be war in kogi state soon
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Why did they shut out the journalists naa? yeye dey smell.
ReplyDeleteLinda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Congrats. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteSwearing in a deputy isn't a public function? Anything can happen in this country, anything!
ReplyDeleteGood for them...
ReplyDeleteBest wishes
ReplyDeleteany building that don't have a solid foundation,won't taste the matter of time...
ReplyDeletecongratulations..pls we need action in kogi state becos things had really gone wrong. start work
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him