See what I found on comedian IGoDye's IG page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

See what I found on comedian IGoDye's IG page

He shared this photo of himself and wrote "Looking beyond what the eyes can See, paves way for excelling heights". Lol...is he wearing contacts?

98 comments:

1. LINDA, sometimes you dissapoint me by acting so bush. I'm not even gona answer your question

2. This guy is actually cute. See ehn, nobody's ugly. They were just broke.

3. @stern You are so dumb! Linda is just fooling you all by asking and some of you fall for it. Dumb people!

2. If you ask me na who I go ask,?

3. Obviously, that isn't his eyes colour...

4. He sure is on color contacts

5. Linda you are so bush shaa
    That's Photoshop... (Youcam make up)

6. If you ask me, NA who I go ask??

7. Lol... Did he paint his ear red???

8. Hehehee...na contact be dat oo

9. No! contact is wearing him.... Lol...

10. Lol he looks like a popular LIB reader that claims to be your son Lindiway.

1. Dry!
      That's why kids like onyx doesn't have respect for u ... U talk like a fool

2. Moses maka why?? *crying* too deep bruh nnags.. too deep. Bye!

3. ...kids DON'T Not doesn't*
      Guess that's why you're versatile in Igbo language and not in English.
      *good to stick to ur native tongue then, Willy*

4. Mumu kids like onyx she said....onyx doesn't have respect not don't . teacher wey no fit even teach correct English. Willy is right cos shes referring to onyx so shes right to use doesn't. Illiterates full this blog sha

5. Lol u can imagine where teacher can't even teach correct english. Anon teacher odeakpu I was referring to onyx OK? Kids like onyx doesn't and not don't! Damn dunce everywhere. I can't deal.

6. Who is this anony? Open ur mouth again make thunder fire u, otaki, and make sure u have eaten so u don't affect anyone cos every other person behind me is a mother sucker

7. Wow! With all respect to my e friend WM "don't" is still the right contraction for the subject "kids". Onyx is not the actual subject.

8. Ado I said it, u are the fool, ur the mother fucker, just shut up, if u desire to teach people u knw where to head to, (TTC)not here pls, IDIOT

9. Odu. Willy was wrong. We all learn everyday. Insult is the refuge of the weak.

11. I think so since he is looking beyond what eyes can see

12. I'm sorry,what's wrong with wearing lenses??

13. whatever tickles his fancy.

#LibBadBoy

14. If u ask me who i go ask you want me to ask terrorist buhari or jihadist obama hmmmm.
    What a woman can do men can do better.

15. hahahhahha, IGIDye mr contact lens..hmmmmm re u passing a message we never knew?

16. hahahhahha, IGIDye mr contact lens..hmmmmm re u passing a message we never knew?

17. hahahhahha, IGIDye mr contact lens..hmmmmm re u passing a message we never knew?

18. Lol.....Contacts?

19. SURULERE

20. OK seen. Where royal priesthood? Since the guy collect 100k I never see am for LIB again. Na wa oooo

1. Don't u know it's aim of being here was only for the 100k. Dey there they find am

2. Lmfao... that's what Aunty Linda fails to see. They will come with stupid names and dumb comments just to get attention. Then when they get the money, they bounce. PriestHood don go start small business with that 100k. He doesn't Need Linda anymore. Loooooooooooool!

21. It's very possible
    Anything to get attention

22. It's very possible
    Anything to get attention

23. Enter your comment...It seems so.

24. Lols. Sure his wearing contacts but it's a costume.

25. Is that really him? He looks different

26. Just seeking more Instagram followers

27. Haba Linda, don't tell me you don't have that app for beautifying someone

28. Na so e dey take dey start!

29. Lol. All na shakara

30. Of cause it's contacts or he used some apps. Looks good.

31. It could be edited linda or is he trying to pass a message? Are u gay i go die???

32. I wonder ooo.jumbo

33. Linda are your asking us if he is wearing contact lens you are the publisher so tell us miss aproko..anyway observe carefully

34. And so?... Is it the first time you'll see someone with contact lens?

35. It's not. I was with him when he took dis very pix lol. It's a camera work on phone.

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 February 2016 at 14:03

Na him sabi.

37. Lol.... Camera flash maybe!

38. Lolz lili if you ask me nah who I go ask....

39. Of course he is! Did his eyes just turn green? Silly question!

40. The eyes be like say the guy don top something for brain IGoDye easy oo

41. If wishes were horses..he photoshoped the pix #as e dey hot#

42. Nope. Contacts don't look like that.

43. Lol.. Choi

44. All you bad mouthing Linda sha leave her alone. After all, you still wrote a comment or an answer.

45. Better just turn " blue-eyed" blonde alrdy cos that's a really good dream ooo...

46. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 17:05

lol

47. Gud for him..

#Did you guys miss me?

48. No ma, hez wearing blackberry hub... dee

49. That's an effect an...why are u ppl so bush?