See what I found on comedian IGoDye's IG page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

See what I found on comedian IGoDye's IG page

He shared this photo of himself and wrote "Looking beyond what the eyes can See, paves way for excelling heights". Lol...is he wearing contacts?

98 comments:

Newseveryhour said...

she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (Video)

This guy is a junky hunky

Yes he's!

#commonsense

If you ask me na who I go ask,?

He has a spiritual problem

Obviously, that isn't his eyes colour...

He sure is on color contacts

Linda you are so bush shaa
That's Photoshop... (Youcam make up)

If you ask me, NA who I go ask??

Lol Yass... It's obvious

Lol... Did he paint his ear red???

seems so

dansignature said...

eye contact things

dansignature said...

eye contact things

He palaver

Wetin concern me?

He palaver

Wetin concern me?

Hehehee...na contact be dat oo

AMbassadorial Guy

Lols, his eyes look strange

No! contact is wearing him.... Lol...

Lol he looks like a popular LIB reader that claims to be your son Lindiway.

I think so since he is looking beyond what eyes can see

I'm sorry,what's wrong with wearing lenses??

whatever tickles his fancy.

#LibBadBoy

K

If u ask me who i go ask you want me to ask terrorist buhari or jihadist obama hmmmm.
What a woman can do men can do better.

dansignature said...

hahahhahha, IGIDye mr contact lens..hmmmmm re u passing a message we never knew?

dansignature said...

hahahhahha, IGIDye mr contact lens..hmmmmm re u passing a message we never knew?

dansignature said...

starshine said...

Yes na

Big Ass said...

Lol I go dye don upgrade!

keke driver said...

Lol.....Contacts?

Gayyyyy

SURULERE

OK seen. Where royal priesthood? Since the guy collect 100k I never see am for LIB again. Na wa oooo

Laura Gold said...

It's very possible
Anything to get attention

Laura Gold said...

It's very possible
Anything to get attention

Enter your comment...It seems so.

Lols. Sure his wearing contacts but it's a costume.

Is that really him? He looks different

Just seeking more Instagram followers

Cinnamon Apple said...

Haba Linda, don't tell me you don't have that app for beautifying someone

Na so e dey take dey start!

Lol. All na shakara

baba said...

It's ok

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Of cause it's contacts or he used some apps. Looks good.

SisiTiti said...

It could be edited linda or is he trying to pass a message? Are u gay i go die???

I wonder ooo.jumbo

Linda are your asking us if he is wearing contact lens you are the publisher so tell us miss aproko..anyway observe carefully

And so?... Is it the first time you'll see someone with contact lens?

It's not. I was with him when he took dis very pix lol. It's a camera work on phone.

Maybe

Andy sneh said...

Yes he is. Thank God for God

Enchanting said...

Lol...too much money.

Na him sabi.

Muna said...

Lol.... Camera flash maybe!

Hmmm...abi he won turn gay

Lolz lili if you ask me nah who I go ask....

Of course he is! Did his eyes just turn green? Silly question!

The eyes be like say the guy don top something for brain IGoDye easy oo

If wishes were horses..he photoshoped the pix #as e dey hot#

Hmmmmmmmmmm

On point

Nope. Contacts don't look like that.

Lol.. Choi

Hahahahah

Everything, it damages the eyes

Don't u know it's aim of being here was only for the 100k. Dey there they find am

Dry!
That's why kids like onyx doesn't have respect for u ... U talk like a fool

LINDA, sometimes you dissapoint me by acting so bush. I'm not even gona answer your question

Lol...ok seen

All you bad mouthing Linda sha leave her alone. After all, you still wrote a comment or an answer.

Ojuju Calabar eyes

Moses maka why?? *crying* too deep bruh nnags.. too deep. Bye!

This guy is actually cute. See ehn, nobody's ugly. They were just broke.

...kids DON'T Not doesn't*
Guess that's why you're versatile in Igbo language and not in English.
*good to stick to ur native tongue then, Willy*

Better just turn " blue-eyed" blonde alrdy cos that's a really good dream ooo...

Mumu kids like onyx she said....onyx doesn't have respect not don't . teacher wey no fit even teach correct English. Willy is right cos shes referring to onyx so shes right to use doesn't. Illiterates full this blog sha

Lol u can imagine where teacher can't even teach correct english. Anon teacher odeakpu I was referring to onyx OK? Kids like onyx doesn't and not don't! Damn dunce everywhere. I can't deal.

Who is this anony? Open ur mouth again make thunder fire u, otaki, and make sure u have eaten so u don't affect anyone cos every other person behind me is a mother sucker

Dem Crazy! Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition

Nsogbo dikwa

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

lol

Wow! With all respect to my e friend WM "don't" is still the right contraction for the subject "kids". Onyx is not the actual subject.

He is

Natural Hair Starter Kit: For New Naturals

Tutorial: 4 Beautiful Ankara Scarf Styles

4 Quick and Easy Homemade DIY Leave in conditioners

How I make my Sulphate Free Shampoo for Natural and Relaxed Hair

Mumu

Gud for him..

#Did you guys miss me?

KWEEN said...

Lmfao... that's what Aunty Linda fails to see. They will come with stupid names and dumb comments just to get attention. Then when they get the money, they bounce. PriestHood don go start small business with that 100k. He doesn't Need Linda anymore. Loooooooooooool!

Ado I said it, u are the fool, ur the mother fucker, just shut up, if u desire to teach people u knw where to head to, (TTC)not here pls, IDIOT

Odu. Willy was wrong. We all learn everyday. Insult is the refuge of the weak.

No ma, hez wearing blackberry hub... dee

Posh Queen said...

He looks funny

Tonyralph (kiss freak) said...

@stern You are so dumb! Linda is just fooling you all by asking and some of you fall for it. Dumb people!

That's an effect an...why are u ppl so bush?

he's not serious