News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Mcheeeeeeeew! Attention seeker. Linda take note!
Hahahahahahah,kai,d writer talk true joor. Sun diz days dey burn person joorLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Lol! As in eh...
Lmao, this guy dey vex O So Lady Emily Needs Sugar boy for Herself. .
Lol-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lol Juliet why are you so mad?? Are you sure the sun hasn't roasted your sense of humor? Cool off ehn..
Why not blame it on GEJ?Ekenekwa m unu!Menofgod247@gmail.com
Seriously is attention seeker d only thing in ur head ni, d sun has obviously tampered with it#*karlishah*
The sun is not on the planet earth.
Lol... but these days sun na die
The sun from the sun can roast gosh the rains should come already....ProudlyDeltan
lol chai nigerians sha..... how to cope in lagos without a car
Seen.....
Lol...nice hand writn...
I mean! The heat is terrible! I've gotten 5 shades darker! Can't wait for the rain abeg!unnecessary punishment
Coupled with the different shades of d**k your are taking..its not easy...ndo
suppose to make me laugh or what? I guess not
Buhahahha,hope the sun receives this oh,it's really scotchy out there...yet someone claimed she was sun tanning,how funny! I guess our ozone layer is ruined by pollution though.
Abi oooh lol so bleaching cream can work well😆😆😆😅😅😂😂😂😂
Lol ... D sun dey affect am?
Hilarious.
Too stale
The only way 2 beat the Heat is to be ACfied at every location.
mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn the heat though. i quite agree with the writer of the letter. shuo!
Hahahahahah...Dear Sun pls stop showing off....Milez
LolThe heat these days is something else.
hahahaha.the roasting too much oo
The Sun is really Showing off! Choi!!!
Asin preach!!!! The Nigga is killing us ere ooh. We don pass roast sef. We don burn!!!!
Hahaha
Lol! I agree wit d writer o
Lol.#XENO-FABIAN
Hahhaahahhahahahaha... na so
Hahahahaha I can imagine.
Lol @roasted Nigeria
lol Nigerians got no chill at allShameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office
Beautiful writing
Some people are just so funnySee What This Man Did To This Little Girl
Dika eehh! Person skin don turn to smoke fish own finish... ogini bu nke a bikonu!
Hahahahahahahaahahahaha. OMG. This just made my day. Lolz.#LIB ADDICT#
Copied from kizorita.com
Abi cos the heat is just crazy
Beautiful handwriting
My dear no be small something;the sun too much these days abeg;heat wan kill person.
funny.linda see that
I'm enjoying d Sun since PHCN refuse to give us light, my solar panel is working very well. Shine on 'mr sun'
It seems d sun did collabo wit dry pepper cox its intensity dey reach bone
Lol abeg help us tell am
Rotf! This is crazy!!
Very true o. No contest
Lol,nice hand writing thou.
Nice handwriting
The heat in PH is too much. How I wish that letter will get to. 'the. Sun'
How I wish the sun go even do like say sleep dey catch am small
****************lmfao.......onwere ndi ma ka esi apu ara n'uwa a sef
Odikwa very risky. Tinwa
Lols! Nice one.
Lol #LiNdA2mUcH
He try
writing beautiful
Lolzzzzz
The hate from d sun is much.......
Na Abuja the Sun dey brag pass sef
Lol,its so hot!
verrrryyyyyyy stale Linda
lol... some people are experiencing extremely cold weather in some parts of the world. Which one do you prefer, extremely hot or cold?
http://dollarsun.xyz/index.php?ref=111174
Lmao
Abi...#FINEST
Mcheeeeeeeew! Attention seeker. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah,kai,d writer talk true joor. Sun diz days dey burn person joor
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Lol! As in eh...
DeleteLmao, this guy dey vex O
DeleteSo Lady Emily Needs Sugar boy for Herself. .
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lol Juliet why are you so mad?? Are you sure the sun hasn't roasted your sense of humor? Cool off ehn..
DeleteWhy not blame it on GEJ?
DeleteEkenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Seriously is attention seeker d only thing in ur head ni, d sun has obviously tampered with it
Delete#*karlishah*
The sun is not on the planet earth.
DeleteLol... but these days sun na die
DeleteThe sun from the sun can roast gosh the rains should come already....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeletelol chai nigerians sha..... how to cope in lagos without a car
ReplyDeleteSeen.....
ReplyDeleteLol...nice hand writn...
ReplyDeleteI mean! The heat is terrible! I've gotten 5 shades darker! Can't wait for the rain abeg!unnecessary punishment
ReplyDeleteCoupled with the different shades of d**k your are taking..its not easy...ndo
Deletesuppose to make me laugh or what? I guess not
ReplyDeleteBuhahahha,hope the sun receives this oh,it's really scotchy out there...yet someone claimed she was sun tanning,how funny! I guess our ozone layer is ruined by pollution though.
ReplyDeleteAbi oooh lol so bleaching cream can work well😆😆😆😅😅😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol ... D sun dey affect am?
DeleteHilarious.
ReplyDeleteToo stale
ReplyDeleteThe only way 2 beat the Heat is to be ACfied at every location.
ReplyDeletemehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn the heat though. i quite agree with the writer of the letter. shuo!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah...Dear Sun pls stop showing off....
ReplyDeleteMilez
ReplyDeleteThe heat these days is something else.
hahahaha.the roasting too much oo
ReplyDeleteThe Sun is really Showing off! Choi!!!
ReplyDeleteAsin preach!!!! The Nigga is killing us ere ooh. We don pass roast sef. We don burn!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLol! I agree wit d writer o
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Hahhaahahhahahahaha... na so
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha I can imagine.
ReplyDeleteLol @roasted Nigeria
ReplyDeletelol Nigerians got no chill at all
ReplyDeleteShameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office
Beautiful writing
ReplyDeleteSome people are just so funny
ReplyDeleteSee What This Man Did To This Little Girl
Dika eehh! Person skin don turn to smoke fish own finish... ogini bu nke a bikonu!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaahahahaha. OMG. This just made my day. Lolz.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Copied from kizorita.com
ReplyDeleteAbi cos the heat is just crazy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful handwriting
ReplyDeleteMy dear no be small something;the sun too much these days abeg;heat wan kill person.
ReplyDeletefunny.linda see that
ReplyDeleteI'm enjoying d Sun since PHCN refuse to give us light, my solar panel is working very well. Shine on 'mr sun'
ReplyDeleteIt seems d sun did collabo wit dry pepper cox its intensity dey reach bone
ReplyDeleteLol abeg help us tell am
ReplyDeleteRotf! This is crazy!!
ReplyDeleteVery true o. No contest
ReplyDeleteLol,nice hand writing thou.
ReplyDeleteNice handwriting
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThe heat in PH is too much. How I wish that letter will get to. 'the. Sun'
ReplyDeleteHow I wish the sun go even do like say sleep dey catch am small
ReplyDelete****************lmfao.......onwere ndi ma ka esi apu ara n'uwa a sef
ReplyDeleteOdikwa very risky. Tinwa
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLols! Nice one.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete#LiNdA2mUcH
He try
ReplyDeletewriting beautiful
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteThe hate from d sun is much.......
ReplyDeleteNa Abuja the Sun dey brag pass sef
ReplyDeleteLol,its so hot!
ReplyDeleteverrrryyyyyyy stale Linda
ReplyDeletelol... some people are experiencing extremely cold weather in some parts of the world. Which one do you prefer, extremely hot or cold?
ReplyDeletehttp://dollarsun.xyz/index.php?ref=111174
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteAbi...
ReplyDelete#FINEST