See the letter a Nigerian wrote to "The Sun"......lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 February 2016

See the letter a Nigerian wrote to "The Sun"......lol

Lol @ stop showing off...

72 comments:

1. Mcheeeeeeeew! Attention seeker. Linda take note!

1. Hahahahahahah,kai,d writer talk true joor. Sun diz days dey burn person joor

2. Lol

3. Lol Juliet why are you so mad?? Are you sure the sun hasn't roasted your sense of humor? Cool off ehn..

4. Why not blame it on GEJ?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

5. Seriously is attention seeker d only thing in ur head ni, d sun has obviously tampered with it

6. The sun is not on the planet earth.

2. The sun from the sun can roast gosh the rains should come already....ProudlyDeltan

3. I mean! The heat is terrible! I've gotten 5 shades darker! Can't wait for the rain abeg!unnecessary punishment

1. Coupled with the different shades of d**k your are taking..its not easy...ndo

4. suppose to make me laugh or what? I guess not

5. Buhahahha,hope the sun receives this oh,it's really scotchy out there...yet someone claimed she was sun tanning,how funny! I guess our ozone layer is ruined by pollution though.

6. Abi oooh lol so bleaching cream can work well😆😆😆😅😅😂😂😂😂

7. The only way 2 beat the Heat is to be ACfied at every location.

8. mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn the heat though. i quite agree with the writer of the letter. shuo!

9. Hahahahahah...Dear Sun pls stop showing off....

Milez

10. Lol
    The heat these days is something else.

11. The Sun is really Showing off! Choi!!!

12. Asin preach!!!! The Nigga is killing us ere ooh. We don pass roast sef. We don burn!!!!

13. Lol @roasted Nigeria

14. Dika eehh! Person skin don turn to smoke fish own finish... ogini bu nke a bikonu!

15. Hahahahahahahaahahahaha. OMG. This just made my day. Lolz.

16. Abi cos the heat is just crazy

17. Beautiful handwriting

18. My dear no be small something;the sun too much these days abeg;heat wan kill person.

19. I'm enjoying d Sun since PHCN refuse to give us light, my solar panel is working very well. Shine on 'mr sun'

20. It seems d sun did collabo wit dry pepper cox its intensity dey reach bone

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 15:46

Lol,nice hand writing thou.

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 15:46

Lol,nice hand writing thou.

23. The heat in PH is too much. How I wish that letter will get to. 'the. Sun'

24. How I wish the sun go even do like say sleep dey catch am small

25. ****************lmfao.......onwere ndi ma ka esi apu ara n'uwa a sef

26. Odikwa very risky. Tinwa

27. The hate from d sun is much.......

28. Na Abuja the Sun dey brag pass sef

29. verrrryyyyyyy stale Linda

30. lol... some people are experiencing extremely cold weather in some parts of the world. Which one do you prefer, extremely hot or cold?

31. http://dollarsun.xyz/index.php?ref=111174