Ronda Rousey, Ashley Graham and Hailey Clauson cover Sports Illustrated | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Ronda Rousey, Ashley Graham and Hailey Clauson cover Sports Illustrated

In an unusual move, Sports Illustrated has released three different covers for its Swimsuit edition featuring three women who represent different body types. UFC fighter, Ronda Rousey, 29, plus size model, Ashley Graham, 28 and model, Hailey Clauson all feature.

It is the first time that three very different body types have been represented by the publication in its annual bikini special. Graham, at a size 14, is the first fuller-figured model to take one of the prized spots on the cover.

29 comments:

1. MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ14 February 2016 at 10:35

Hmmm, no comments

2. Wawu! *grabs my vaseline* applies it on my dry lips.

3. She still has some fat to burn

4. Didn't you tell us Ronda's swimsuit is painted on? In the red dress, she looks lumpier than the size 14 woman.

5. Linda, pls not on a Sunday morning! Haba

6. I'm jst coming bk frm church
    Biko Linda egosizinam ara nwanyi oyibo

7. Few differences tho..quite similar to me

8. This ones na fuckers

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

9. Sexy

10. we don hear.. @lilisconcept

11. Sunday delight....beautiful women

12. Enter your comment...so lovely