It is the first time that three very different body types have been represented by the publication in its annual bikini special. Graham, at a size 14, is the first fuller-figured model to take one of the prized spots on the cover.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Ronda Rousey, Ashley Graham and Hailey Clauson cover Sports Illustrated
It is the first time that three very different body types have been represented by the publication in its annual bikini special. Graham, at a size 14, is the first fuller-figured model to take one of the prized spots on the cover.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
29 comments:
Seen...Believe
Hmmm, no comments
Wawu! *grabs my vaseline* applies it on my dry lips.
She still has some fat to burn
Didn't you tell us Ronda's swimsuit is painted on? In the red dress, she looks lumpier than the size 14 woman.
Linda, pls not on a Sunday morning! Haba
Hot body
I go with Nke akpu obi
108 likes..
Cool.
na wa oooo
I'm jst coming bk frm church
Biko Linda egosizinam ara nwanyi oyibo
Few differences tho..quite similar to me
Seen...ProudlyDeltan
K