Rita Dominic stuns at her movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Rita Dominic stuns at her movie premiere

Rita Rominic at the premiere of her Sure'Lere movie yesterday...stunning!

36 comments:

1. Linda correct ur self dominic not rominic

2. Nice!
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

3. Is it me? Or is Rita looking older??

4. She looks like ita giwa in the second pix

5. I've always loved Rita Dominic.... always stunning in anything she puts on

6. She is always stunning never disappoints.hey libs pls checkout my fashion n beauty blog@www.anniesglam.blogspot.com.ng

7. Rita u are too beautiful to be single ooo. Go and Mingle.

8. Linda don't u have any other adjective apart from "stunning"?

9. Chaii me too love this lady and Genevieve... #AfricanMama #African Queen #OmalichaNwa

-LIB PIKIN-

10. Always looking stunning hmmmm remember age is nt on ur side o

11. Yes, she looked good and her age is showing in that pix....

12. Rita D, my only Sweetheart

13. She always slay. That's not new.

14. Beautiful,but age is no longer by her side.jumbo

15. Linda please you can interchange the word stun. You have overused it biko nu.