Rapper Lil Wayne and ex-wife Toya Carter getting back together? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Rapper Lil Wayne and ex-wife Toya Carter getting back together?

Lil Wayne has five kids by five different women but he married one of them, Toya Carter, his teenage love. The former couple, who have a 16 year old daughter together, have remained close friends since parting ways. They were seen making an appearance together at a club last week prompting speculations that they are giving their love another go. According to reports, Wayne is looking to rekindle their romance and Toya is willing to give him a chance.

43 comments:

1. 5 kids by 5 different women? Blacks! Tueh!

2. 5children different mother? Dint know dey av anoda tubaba ova dia.

What sef no be woman get 12kids for different father's,, crase!

3. Better Oh for them but first Love sweet shaaa

4. Lol, weird couple comebacks ve bn hapnin lately

5. Abeg who get BlackBerry charger?

6. Abeg who get BlackBerry charger?

7. Wait... What about milian? Hehehehehe

8. Good for dem. Linda take note!

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 12:05

Better for them to come back together.

10. Wayne is just insane.. these days

11. They look great together, there is always a second chance.

Sipping my hennessy

12. Some old flames jst got reignited.

13. Some old flames jst got reignited.

14. Never understud y he left her in d first place
    I love them both together
    Toya is his first n sud b his last
    She still is young and pretty...
    Love latoya...

Miss Freeborn!!

15. This has been a long time coming for me !!! I'm happy for them, I think the both of them are more mature now and ready I wish them the best!! I love them together

16. This has been a long time coming for me !!! I'm happy for them, I think the both of them are more mature now and ready I wish them the best!! I love them together

17. If you like you can me insane man for testifying and coming open to the public to glorify and rain praises upon the only one EXPERIENCED,ACCESSIBLE,TRUSTED AND MOST POWERFULLY spell caster called Ajayi Ololo for helping me use his reliable and sincere spell work to bring back to me my lovely wife after 8 months of separations. I and my wife had a misunderstanding that her family has to tell her to get a divorce which she did. Little did i know that she is really my wife and my woman. I know you reading this testimony will ask how did i know she is my woman and wife even after divorce. i get to know this because i always think of her anytime i find myself to be alone in the house and anytime i have that thinking i will always want to drink to forget about her, even with the drinks to clear her out of my brain the reflections of her beauty will always flash through my mind that i dont know what to do to get her back home. On thinking how to bring her back home for us to leave happily together and call off the divorce i went to marriage advisers and also register for how you need to get your broken marriage restored back. I spent two week on the seminar were we were always thought about the steps to take to restore a broken marriage back but to me it seems not to be helpful in anyway. my wife dont longer pick my calls and never wanted to see me again, and this was the woman that use to love,care,respect and adore me before. Her decision that resulted to our divorce was just a misup that could be easily be corrected after much apology to her that it will never repeat itself again. I know she getting to know that i was having affair outside our marriage is enough but my wife i use to know could not has gone so far even with the conviction of her family to do it. As for me i has a second a thought to know that there must be some enemies that must have been manipulating my wife against me and with that i need a help to rid of the enemy that could have entered her to make end our marriage even with much plead from my own side. on the point for searching and looking for help my mother said there is a man that she will refer me to help me. That it means am still in love with my wife since you are still thinking about her. On hearing this from my own mother helping me out on the adventure to get help to return back home my wife,i was so glad and happy. I felt so shock on the help she suggest that i should email (ajayiololo@yahoo.com) for help that he is a spell caster that i know for help and reliable work because it was this same spell caster that gave me drugs to be healed and cured of cancer and taken care off. not on till my lovely mother told me that spell casting is harmless but with the help of Ajayi Ololo that uses his spell casting to make your love realize and to kill and destroy any human begin involved on the process i never knew there is a man like Dr Ajayi Ololo that is been talked about all over the states and countries.

18. If you like you can me insane man for testifying and coming open to the public to glorify and rain praises upon the only one EXPERIENCED,ACCESSIBLE,TRUSTED AND MOST POWERFULLY spell caster called Ajayi Ololo for helping me use his reliable and sincere spell work to bring back to me my lovely wife after 8 months of separations. I and my wife had a misunderstanding that her family has to tell her to get a divorce which she did. Little did i know that she is really my wife and my woman. I know you reading this testimony will ask how did i know she is my woman and wife even after divorce. i get to know this because i always think of her anytime i find myself to be alone in the house and anytime i have that thinking i will always want to drink to forget about her, even with the drinks to clear her out of my brain the reflections of her beauty will always flash through my mind that i dont know what to do to get her back home. On thinking how to bring her back home for us to leave happily together and call off the divorce i went to marriage advisers and also register for how you need to get your broken marriage restored back. I spent two week on the seminar were we were always thought about the steps to take to restore a broken marriage back but to me it seems not to be helpful in anyway. my wife dont longer pick my calls and never wanted to see me again, and this was the woman that use to love,care,respect and adore me before. Her decision that resulted to our divorce was just a misup that could be easily be corrected after much apology to her that it will never repeat itself again. I know she getting to know that i was having affair outside our marriage is enough but my wife i use to know could not has gone so far even with the conviction of her family to do it. As for me i has a second a thought to know that there must be some enemies that must have been manipulating my wife against me and with that i need a help to rid of the enemy that could have entered her to make end our marriage even with much plead from my own side. on the point for searching and looking for help my mother said there is a man that she will refer me to help me. That it means am still in love with my wife since you are still thinking about her. On hearing this from my own mother helping me out on the adventure to get help to return back home my wife,i was so glad and happy. I felt so shock on the help she suggest that i should email (ajayiololo@yahoo.com) for help that he is a spell caster that i know for help and reliable work because it was this same spell caster that gave me drugs to be healed and cured of cancer and taken care off. not on till my lovely mother told me that spell casting is harmless but with the help of Ajayi Ololo that uses his spell casting to make your love realize and to kill and destroy any human begin involved on the process i never knew there is a man like Dr Ajayi Ololo that is been talked about all over the states and countries.