Rapper DMX hospitalised after suffering Asthma attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rapper DMX hospitalised after suffering Asthma attack

The 45 year old rapper suffered an asthma attack outside his room at the Ramada Yonkers in New York yesterday evening and was rushed to the hospital, where he is currently...

TMZ reports that DMX was outside his room at the Ramada Yonkers on Monday evening when he started complaining of shortness of breath and pain in his chest.

The rapper who has a history of asthma collapsed to the floor before his entourage could get him his inhaler. An mbulance was called, and X was transported to a nearby hospital ... where he's currently receiving breathing treatments.

57 comments:

1. I guess all those mary j finally caught up with him! Wish him a quick recovery.

2. And am sure he still smokes.I don't pity him.

#XENO-FABIAN

3. Oh my guy!!! Be healed in jesus name

4. Asthma is a bad sickness.. but may God heal him..

5. PLEASE BRO BE GOOD, QUICK RECOVERY

6. Pray he recovers quickly..

7. Kpele.. Hope he doesn't do drugs n smoke the kk? Get well soon

8. Hope he gets well soon

9. So sorry and get well soon.

#Hajia Mufliat

10. Eyaah Sorry o! wish you quick recovery.

11. Wishing him quick recovery...

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 February 2016 at 12:56

Wish him quick recovery

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 February 2016 at 12:56

Wish him quick recovery

14. Asthma issues sef

15. i pray u get better man...we used to love ur song that year...

16. i pray u get better man...we used to love ur song that year...

17. Asthma sha

18. Get well soonest my friend and name sake

19. Awwww sorry baby.

20. Thank God ooo!!! With asthma cough this guy raps deep like that. How I wish they know how to praise and thank God.

21. Since he sang LORD GIVE ME A SIGN he is not been the same. I pray God to heal you.

22. Eiyah.... Quick recovery!

23. Quick recovery man

24. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 17:13

SORRY

25. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 17:28

EYAH

26. Speedy recovery..

#Did you guys miss me?