Prison officer joins ISIS after freeing migrant rapist she fell in love with in Prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Prison officer joins ISIS after freeing migrant rapist she fell in love with in Prison

Hassan Kiko was jailed for raping a 15-year-old girl after seeking asylum in Switzerland in 2010.
But the Syrian was reportedly released by Swiss prison officer Angele Magdici who had fallen for him.

Her husband Vasili Magdici claimed the 32-year-old became obsessed with the Koran and became "very close" with a woman from Turkey.

He said: "She was suddenly very close with a woman from Turkey, she became her best friend and she was learning Turkish words.
"I am worried she might try and go to Turkey, and from then on go to Syria."
The couple married in 2014 and he revealed she was receiving text messages in Arabic about five months ago.
He said: "I was there when she got an SMS in Arabic and her best friend was asked to translate it as quickly as possible."
The prison guard left their shared flat three months ago and Mr Magdici believed she moved in with her Turkish friend.
He added: "I loved her, and I wanted to have children with her.

"But then three months ago she told me she wanted to split. She move out of the house when I was away, and took everything with her."
Kiko was jailed in November 2014 after he was convicted of brutally raping the teenage girl.
Ms Magdici allegedly freed Kiko at midnight when other guards were asleep.

The prison's director, Roland Zurkirchen, said:
"As supervisors, we need to maintain a professional relationship but sometimes it is necessary to speak in confidence with inmates. "This is part of building a professional relationship and is part of everyday life. "But supervisors should also keep the proper distance, which in this case did not happen."
Source: UK Express

48 comments:

1. LOVE WAN TIN TIN

meenah_wakil on instagram

1. Prison break part 6 Sarah + Micheal Scofield

2. This story is a lesson, which is do not trust women with important positions or decision, they think and decided with their pussy

Same lesson God tried to show us with Adam and Eve, but we interprete wrongly

3. ISIS are using juju or diabolical means to hypnotise people join them. This story is not ordinary. How do you explain this strange story? Love my foot.

2. LOVE WAN TIN TIN

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Replies
    1. This story is a lesson, which is do not trust women with important positions or decision, they think and decided with their pussy

2. This story is a lesson, which is do not trust women with important positions or decision, they think and decided with their pussy

4. Sigh...what could be soo bad that happen to these people that turn them to terrorists?

1. Funny enough, I ask myself this same question over and over...

3. This story is a lesson, which is do not trust women with important positions or decision, they think and decided with their pussy

4. What is your own with women? Were u not born through a woman's pussy? Then dont marry women if u cant trust them. Remain a virgin or be a reverend father. What about men that use their wives and mothers for money ritual? Why should we trust men too?? Abeg to hang for corner

5. hmmmm.. this world has turned to different horror seasonal films....from one episode to another..

6. Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

7. Wat love can do

8. Women shouldn't be allowed to work in sensitive areas. They usually let emotion take over.

#LibBadBoy

9. all these is to go and Join that deadly group with the prisoner. God have mercy

10. If God did not Intervain she is finished! If you like don't post my comments.

11. sometimes you find love in the strangest places...

12. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)11 February 2016 at 09:29

Are you serious

13. Nawa oooh this people andvthe way the fall in love!!

14. Enter your comment... He will soon rape and kill her ,stupid fellow!!! They deserve each other

15. Mumu woman, na so him go Rape U and kill U.

Long live the Queen....
    (Linda Ikeji)...

16. Lol she is crasy abt dos abs. Its not love. She will so get wats comin to her. A rapist n now an escapist is who she abandon her hubby she took vows with? He is no good n she will soon get her punishmnt for it.

17. This one na love killy me die.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

18. Who cares? loli!