President Buhari Departs Nigeria for Saudi Arabia/Qatar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 February 2016

President Buhari Departs Nigeria for Saudi Arabia/Qatar

President Buhari has departed Abuja for an official visit to Saudi Arabia and Qatar. The Minister of State for Petroleum: Dr. Ibe Kachikwu is among the delegation on the Official Trip.

74 comments:

1. Bye Mr traveller

2. Pls who is PMB always waving at everytime he enters the jet?

3. Na news?

4. Lol.....You Nigerians with your problems and wahala.

2. Who BUHARI travel don help abeg

3. Ajala the traveler.....ProudlyDeltan

4. Walking unanddown #WakawakaBuhari

5. Nawa oooooo...anyways safe trip

Milez

6. He'll soon travel and not return

7. Waka Waka président in a confused nation ! Keep Wakaring

8. I wish u a journey of NO R****N.... Infact you all already knows what's on my mind...Next!!!

9. I hate this man
    I despise this President
    Worst ever had
    Always on frivolent trips
    With nofn payn off..
    The dollar is so fuckn high my pops has cut short my pocket moni....

Miss Freeborn!!

10. Can't wait to c him in Qatar#change

11. Minister for wakawaka odabo o

12. Waka waka I fellas voice an idiot of the highest order

13. Phewwwwwwww here we go again

14. I didn't know but I just laughed.

1. Lol. Thought it was just me. I laughed when I saw the picture. Odiegwu oo.

15. Pls buhari disappear... I hate your face

16. Wish him a safe trip. Linda take note!

17. The man doesn't trust anyone to represent him. While he is globetrotting, the ones he left behind are padding the budget. Naija in distress.

1. Exactly .God bless you with your point of view. I wonder why people blame this man of traveling,you want him to send a delegate so they can say they spent millions of dollars for the trip. God bless mr president

2. Did you fully understand onkl sam's comment b4 u agreed with him?@anon 4:13

3. Did you read his comment very well? Sure u didn't. Next time look before you leap.

18. Hmmmmm It's time to tour again....keep flying sir we are sooo unproud of you.

1. Y kekedriver no go jealous person wen dey fly

19. Baba Airlord!! Do fast bizness don dey close down!!!!!

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 15:47

Ajala president,go well o.

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 15:47

Ajala president,go well o.

22. WakawakaBuhari. * it's well*

23. Safe trip. I know it's for the good of the country. Wen all is said and done we will see the result.

1. Pawpaw brain, we go see the results tomorrow when he comes back n embarks immediately to another summit in Korea

24. Tell him to come bak naija is on fire

25. I hope we will soon begin to see the effect of all this travelling Sai Baba have been embarking on

1. We will see the results tomorrow. Keep waiting. Mtchewwwwwww

26. Abeg, me don tired for all dis travelling things jare, nothing change, who don't want to work should resign. nay so Obama the travel?

27. I remain one of the people who are optimistic about all this Gulliver's travels! it will definitely pay off even sooner than expected.

28. It's like he just became president to travel the world before he dies clueless president come back o naija is in shambles itibolibo

29. Lols! Abeg wnt is he going to pay Niaja a visit again!

30. Lols! Abeg wnt is he going to pay Niaja a visit again!

31. Keep on routering around countries.

32. Hail the waka about presido...WAP

33. Buhari the traveller,always on the move,Pounds if 505 naira,and ur galivanting flying around,all u do its enforce poverty and suffering to your citizens
    your just as bad as anything mr president

34. Buhawaka pls carry me along I studied international relations so I can help u on what to say..

35. Buhari travels like one who was denied visa before he became president. Njoy ur multiple trip

36. Uncle buhari, I support you all day, please fly any where you want, as long as you keep fighting corruption. Fayose who you help?

37. Terrorist President! Notice how it's all the extremist Islam countries that he visits to 'find solutions'
    My consolation is that nothing last forever soon he will be ex- president.

38. Mr Buhari!! you need to sit your butt in Abuja, stop all this travelling around the globe. If you are visiting SA to increase fuel price, -it's not going to work because Iran can sell too. so stop it!!!