Popular Christian actors, Mike & Gloria Bamiloye, share throwback pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Popular Christian actors, Mike & Gloria Bamiloye, share throwback pic

Pastor Gloria and Mike Bamigboye, who own the Mount Zion Faith Ministries that produced the popular Christian movie, Ishawuru, shared this throwback photo of themselves as a young couple. It was shared to celebrate Gloria's 52nd birthday which is today. Happy birthday to her. 

The couple today...

112 comments:

1. They still look good. Was a fan of their movies back then

2. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

3. Biuriful couple

POPULAR LIB READER!

4. Happy birthday to her.
    Mount zion movies that year.

5. Happy Birthday Ma..... Lindiway it's Bamiloye and not Bamigboye.....

#PEACEOUT

6. Lind i watch the movie, hapi birthday to her.

7. Ishawuru in ayamatanga

8. LMAO! These people amuse the hell out of me

9. Beautiful couple.I love their movies #MountZion

10. Grace of God is evident in their life.

11. Yea I remember them and their boring annoying soap opera

1. Saddist! Noting ever good in ur face. Horde!

12. Nice picture alot of differents now.
    I have seen those movies but i don't like watching because of too much brother and sister in it.
    There movie is a blessing to every one without porn or nude decent movie for people of God like me.
    Happy birth ma.

1. God forgive me. But those movies were boring. At least maybe if the acting had been good. And the quality was a bit poor.

2. People of God like you? U well? Yet, u said u ddnt like d movies cos of too much brother n sister! Receive sense!

13. Amazing. Growing graciously.

I love this couple. God bless them.

@Linda Ikeji......may the Lord almighty give you your perfect husband to grow with in love and God's blessings.

14. How time flies... I was so young then

15. Linda your problem today na to post comment make we read abi ? You no hear say one of una politician wife dey seek divorce.

1. Kate ubochi. No mind Linda o. Oshiomoles wife eyes finally cleared and shes leaving him. We want the gist!

2. if its true i just dat grl wont stay for long..she just want his property.

16. Enter your comment...HBD llnp

17. Dey have come a long way. Linda take note!

18. Enter your comment...HBD mam

19. Dey go way back men

20. Happy birthday Mrs Gloria Bamiloye.She was and is still beautiful.

1. Happy birthday ma,May God's oil continue to flow in ur life

2. Wow, i enjoyed al dia movies especially Agbara Nla

3. Your head dey there
      Agbara nla is bae!

21. Wow mummy happy birthday to u. God bless u gutz

22. They are Bamiloye not Bamgboye..

1. Leave Linda make she dey Zuzu.....Linda u beta pick those movies and watch.....she is a gud actress.....

Hapi Bufday mummy, luv u plenty.....

The gods are wise
      Gab2shoessaysso

23. To God be the glory, may the Lord bless and preserve you continually.

24. Hbd ma, may God continue to bless and uphold you.

25. I love dis couple! Their movies in my opinion is d best 4 christian families.

26. Aunty Linda its Ultimate Power not Ishawuru... lolz

27. Lovely couple. Me likey

28. Making sense. I watch their films wella

AJ MAIN BOY...

29. love them so much,hbd ma may u live long to continue to remind us of heaven thru ur film luv u

30. Linda, please the name is Bamiloye. Thanks

31. Bamiloye not Bamigboye

32. Thank God for these worthy examples... God bless and enrich you more*

33. Wow!

D difference is clear. To me their best movie stil remain "Agbara la" - meaning d Big Power.

I wish her HBD and LLNP. May d Lord bless and enlarge their ministries IJN.

1. Its Agbara Nla u Dumb Fuck.
      Which sewer has your Roachy ass been hiding?

2. Z .....I dont really like you because of your arrogance but you made me have a good laugh here @roachy ass.. phew!!!

34. Cute couple, they have come a long way.

35. Born again brethren

36. Whoahhh!!!!happy bday gloria,I like dis woman,an epitome of beauty and godliness.

37. Hbd to my to her, I luv dis couple alot.

38. Wao, she's such a beauty to behold. And their movies have been of great inspiration. Happy birthday her. May God continue to uphold them in their ministry.

39. They are Pastors Mike and Gloria BAMILOYE, not Bamigboye. The movie is AGBARA NLA, not Ishawuru. Ishawuru is the character that Mike acted. The movie was acted both in Yoruba and English languages and it ran 13 (or so) episodes on local TV channels in the late 80's or early 90's. Linda pls take note and get your facts right. Thanks.

40. I love this couple and what they do.:)

41. Agbara NLA translates to Ultimate Power in English

42. Wow! She is lookin so good at that age. That is awesome

43. HAPpy Bday ma.....u r my role model....love you so much...llnp

44. Lovely couples, may God continue to keep them and their family. Happy Birthday to her

45. Aww! I remember when my dad used to force me en my siblings to watch dere movies every time he's watching it..... How time flies

46. Happy birthday to her. They both have been great inspiration.
    GOD bless you.
    So no be today tiny tiny start.

47. Beautiful couple

48. I love the couple

49. Happy belated birthday to this Godly woman. Age with grace Ma'am.

50. cute couple, hbd to her

PEPSI ADDICT

51. I love dem so much.

52. Happy birthday to her, their movies are d best so far.

53. Ayaaaaamatanga!!!

54. I love this couple & I've got loads of respect for them! God continue to bless & strengthen them. Happy Birthday ma'am

55. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 February 2016 at 20:47

Hbd ma,love all their movies.was a fan then.

56. Hapi birthday ma,ur work has bless generations.

57. She still looks beautiful...... Happy birthday ma...I love watching your old movies

58. Happy birthday mama. Chicaly49@gmail.com

59. HBD Ma.
    More in advance.

60. This woman has been so pretty since tipetipe

61. Gospel icona they truly are...propagating the gospel through acting

62. Congrats to them esp the celebrant

63. Lolz it's 'agbara nla'. Lovely couple, may God bless them. HBD pretty woman.

#Linda'spal

64. This is just to show that there are small beginnings...so you wey de wait for rich man, you go tire! If she had waited for Mr. Rich we for no hear of her today o! na d money I get I give single ladies so!

65. Happy Birthday Mummy, May God bless your new age.Amen

66. HBD ma. I really luv dis couple

67. Such glorious transformation. They have been a great inspirations & i love their movies. Happy Birthday, Madam. More glorious years ahead!

68. Happy buffday to my Mums favourite,Gods blessings now n always .