Photos: See what they did to a man who raped a 13-year-old girl inside a toilet in Malaysia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 February 2016

Photos: See what they did to a man who raped a 13-year-old girl inside a toilet in Malaysia

A Bangladeshi man was beaten to a pulp by members of the public after he was accused of raping a 13-year-old girl inside a toilet at the Rampal Business Park, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, yesterday, Thursday, February 18.

It was learnt that the young girl had accompanied her father to a cybercafe there. The 30-year-old man entice her into following him into the toilet where he molested and force himself on her. 
However, a member of the public saw what happened and banged on the toilet door until the man opened it. People gathered and proceeded to beat him up.

City Criminal Department chief, Datuk Zainuddin Ahmad said police were alerted of the incident and dispatched a team to the scene.

"There, they arrested the suspect and called for assistance from Civil Defence Department's medical team," he said

The suspect who sustained severe injuries to his head and thigh is being remanded until February 25 to facilitate investigation for rape and assault with intent to outrage the modesty of a woman.

Source:  www.nst.com

73 comments:

1. Na imm good for am. I dnt knw y diz rapists make lil girls dia victims

2. Dis wil serve as a deterrent 2 odas
      Am temporary out of service
      Pls try again later
      Linda dont take note!

2. He deserved worse!! Disgusting and evil act!

3. Ehya may his dick rest in peace

4. phucking pervert. Dude needs to be castrated and his manhood glued to his fore head.

Linda's Future Husband.

5. Gosh! I hate the sight of blood.Makes me dizzy.
    That same thing happened in my neighborhood last week.A guy started slapping the girl when he tried to lure her to his place & she refused.That was almost the same thing that befell him
    Rapists are sexual cowards.

6. dat serves him right

7. @13 she can be entice and she even use her two leg Waka follow am enter toilet...hmm it is well oo

The beating Serves that man right

8. @13 she can be entice and she even use her two leg Waka follow am enter toilet...hmm it is well oo

The beating Serves that man right

1. When you sleep with a minor, it is rape and doesn't matter if she paid you to sleep with her.

9. dat serves him right

1. God bless those that beat him up,I can now rest

10. He won't even live up to that day before his death.

11. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com19 February 2016 at 12:46

Serves him right.

12. I so love this. Ah ah. More of this jungle justice must be meted out to such idiots. Useless fools. Cutting off the penis is the only thing remaining. Fools. Young girls are not to be treated like animals in this world. There must be freedom to move around without fear of molestation by perverts. Kudos to the mob. Dancing skelewu and azonto.

13. I so love this. Ah ah. More of this jungle justice must be meted out to such idiots. Useless fools. Cutting off the penis is the only thing remaining. Fools. Young girls are not to be treated like animals in this world. There must be freedom to move around without fear of molestation by perverts. Kudos to the mob. Dancing skelewu and azonto.

14. serves him right! perverts everywhere.

15. Serves him right!! A rapist is as good as a killer!

Long Live L.I.B!!

16. Very gud, pervert.

17. Good for him.jumbo

18. Congi na bastard. But I'm trying o. I jave gone for months without sex. Enough of fornication. My wife will join me in the course of the year. Every other girl look like a man to me. No feelings. I'm only attracted to my bae. I thank God for this re-birth. Say no to FORNICATION AND ADULTERY.

19. Chai Dem for cut out his usual manhood nonsense

20. Good for him #justiceforrapevictims

21. Choi!!!... Konji na bastard oh!!... Just see wat u've done to ureself

22. Hehehehhehe see treating of fuck up lol

23. Serves him right, next time he will learn to keep his third leg where it belongs..inside his boxers

24. Good for him. I wish dis is how dey catch d odas.

25. Serves him right

26. Justice well served, wish dey did dis to d guy that rapped me at age 7. I still feel bad weneva i think of it. He molested me for a yrs, until we left the house, wish my mum was more observant, couldnt evn tell her or any body because my mum was too strict to tel things, she was never ever at home, and was too strict weneva she was home. I didnt tell anybody except my boyfriend now. We'v been datin for 6 yrs now. I am 24 yrs of age now. Nd stil wish some1 helped stop him den. But am good now. Will never ever allow any guy adress my daughters as "my wife". Mothers be observant of ur daughters and listen to them always. Even wen wat dey say seems to not make any sense.

27. Serves him right

28. Serves him right, dey shud ve cut off his dick

29. Serves him right

30. I'm just disappointed that the mob did not cut off his peen before the police arrived. Just dumb ass

31. He deserves more

32. When will they start mobbing those Hausa/Fulani rapists that marry small girls.

...Moralist Speaking Live...

33. Lol.
    I strongly believe that this Mob Action is justified.

34. THIS HAS BECOME ORDER OF THE DAY,RAPE EVERYWHERE....GOD SAVE US.

35. He deserve it

36. serves him right.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

37. All des Bangladeshi and Indian men, their prick different from oda men own? Their rape game is strong o, they shld be castrated! Annie sayz so!

38. Niggi thought he was in India...stupid old crap...

39. They have designed him. Yomi casual things

40. VERRRRYYYYYY GOOD!!!

BASTARD!!