Photos: Pres. Buhari arrives Supporting Syria Conference in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 4 February 2016

Photos: Pres. Buhari arrives Supporting Syria Conference in London

President Buhari has arrived venue of the Supporting Syria and the Region Conference in London.

56 comments:

1. No policies! No road map to development! Just traveling up and down!

2. Thank God for safety

3. acid man(linda's husband)4 February 2016 at 11:40

As usual...

4. Did i hear supporting Syria buhari can be funny.
    This is the time rubish Jonathan did liar mohamed and buhari did not rest now this fools is doing worster than Jonathan who will now talk except fayose an freeborn.
    Buhari is supporting Syria who will now support Nigeria:

5. He needs a stylist tho. My president

6. Pls they should support Nigeria also... This country is going south...

7. Did i hear supporting Syria buhari can be funny.
    This is the time rubish Jonathan did liar mohamed and buhari did not rest now this fools is doing worster than Jonathan who will now talk except fayose an freeborn.
    Buhari is supporting Syria who will now support Nigeria:

1. Go back to school! Your written English is woeful!

8. Na was oh.Can't Mr president delegate sometimes? I'm concerned about his health & the state of our nation

1. He is making up for lost time, he is using free money - I mean our collective money for his tourism!

9. Supporting syria when your country is on fire!
    The most clueless president ever!

10. U jst dey waste our money, meanwhile ppl dey suffer

11. Ok go come Sir

My view not urs!!!!

12. Asay..asay.. a say. .. *In okon lagos voice* I Don tire for this traful....meanwhile Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

13. His own country is in dis-array, he's travelling up and down.

14. Mr president please come back home oooo. Your presence is highly needed here

15. Replies
    1. By the way do we still have ambassadors? Or has he usurped that role too!

16. Mr. President, we are waiting for 2016 change.

17. Bubu the traveller

18. Can't he talk to the$ on phone biko. Poverty ajoka#Lindangwanu#

19. Keep travelling.Today london, tomorrow France, next tomorrow dubai..continue presido..
    This country has suffered..

20. be supporting everything everywhere junketting all over the world!your own house is in dissaray!i thought GEJ was clueless!!he is a genius compared to this confused normadic fulani!

21. This attire and colour is gradually becoming a signature. International cartoonists would soon be on his matter oh! Aside this, RIDE ON MY PRESIDENTE.

22. Lol. I love my Presido of tourism.

23. This fulani man...u haven't support your own country as a president,u want to go and support another country syria...All dis APC supporters here,u pple should drop party rubbish and say d truth bcos u pple know d truth...buhari is a failure simple

24. Supporting Syria when your home is in shambles.... ana-esi n'ulo ama mma puta na-ana....

25. Haaaa!! Na wah Ooo...he's every where.

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 February 2016 at 12:37

Good for him,gallivanting president.

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 February 2016 at 12:37

Good for him,gallivanting president.

28. Ok seen

Threesome? Wow that's awesome

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

29. Ajala the traveller. Where is next? Garba Shehu and co oya answer. Onye oku n'agba ulo ya n'achu oke. ******ATU NNEWI******

30. Good to know. Linda take note!

31. Mtcheeeewww. I dun tire for this man.

32. Enter your commentsupport NIGERIA

33. Gd for hm

34. this fucking pres buhari is not fit to become our pres is a weak president to hell with him let him arrest amechi and tinubu now

35. This man will soon die of plane crash if care is not taken. I saw this in my vision..........

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Mr tourist what's ur business with syria when u still hv boko haram in ur village

37. PROPHET BAAL Wish onto others what you wish for yourself.

38. This man is stupid n jobless

39. He should be elected as minister of tourism, he's just leaving his dreams of touring the world.