Photos: Mercy Aigbe-Gentry steps out in lovely jumpsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Photos: Mercy Aigbe-Gentry steps out in lovely jumpsuit

She's a fashionista!

75 comments:

1. Yup ...i just love this lady

2. Nice but I don't like her shoes. Period

3. She's been in the news lately. Linda take note!

1. Cuz Linda don collect money wey una go share by the month end.

4. My mama fine pass ham...

#peanuts

5. Linda can hype for Africa

POPULAR LIB READER!

6. Wait, What did she do? She's looking good o! This is the second pic i saw here and they're nice! Lost weight moderately,skin glowing etc! NICE!

7. Pretty on fleek

8. This woman can dress. I duff my cap for you m'aam.

9. China from head to toe. Llolo wannabe. Lol

10. She is beautiful.

trendwithgloria.com

11. This Lady is Beauriful and she knows it.

12. I agree with you Linda,she is a fashionista...

13. Always looking dapper

14. funkecrown05@gmail.com21 February 2016 at 22:20

Bleaching fins all d way.

15. What is she wearing? Overall

16. ahhh.....mercy,u neva seize 2 dazzle me wt ur outfits

17. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. mercy ma sis always looking good hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

18. Loki she tries too hard not feeling her at all

19. Nice cloth,I love the colour

20. After bleaching

21. This one enter. E enter class.

22. She is a fashion killer good one..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

23. Loving this to a fault. She knows her onion.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 00:34

She is now very whitelious.

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 00:34

She is now very whitelious.

26. What I don't understand is where they go to in dis nigeria dressing like dis cos nothing is happening in nigeria.

27. What I don't understand is where they go to in dis nigeria dressing like dis cos nothing is happening in nigeria.

28. This babe is one of the best dressed babes in naija. She is the only one I can cheat on linda with. Hehe- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

29. Fine bae.Always on point

30. Nice 1 buh abeg dat shoe na nononono in backstreet Boyz tone

31. Our Mercy is back, I Luv her new look

32. Why does She always touch Her ears

33. OK married diva, she fyn mehn walahi